MAT 207B Methods of Applied Mathematics Lecture Notes Page (Winter 2015)

  • Lecture01 (on Monday, January 5)
  • Lecture02 (on Wednesday, January 7)
  • Lecture03 (on Friday, January 9)
  • Lecture04 (on Monday, January 12)
  • Lecture05 (on Wednesday, January 14)
  • Lecture06 (on Friday, January 16)
  • Lecture07 (on Wednesday, January 21)
  • Lecture08 (on Friday, January 23)
  • Lecture09 (on Monday, January 26)
  • Lecture10 (on Wednesday, January 28)
  • Lecture11 (on Friday, January 30)
  • Lecture12 (on Monday, February 2)
  • Lecture13 (on Wednesday, February 4)
  • Lecture14 (on Friday, February 6)
  • Lecture15 (on Monday, February 9)
  • Lecture16 (on Wednesday, February 11)
  • Lecture17 (on Friday, February 13)
  • Lecture18 (on Wednesday, February 18)
  • Lecture19 (on Friday, February 20)
  • Lecture20 (on Monday, February 23)
  • Lecture21 (on Wednesday, February 25)
  • Lecture22 (on Friday, February 27)
  • Lecture23 (on Monday, March 2)
  • Lecture24 (on Wednesday, March 4)
  • Lecture25 (on Friday, March 6)
  • Lecture26 (on Monday, March 9)
  • Lecture27 (on Wednesday, March 11)
  • Lecture28 (on Friday, March 13)
  • Lecture29 (on Monday, March 16)


  • Please email me if you have any comments or questions!
    Go back to MAT 207B: Methods of Applied Mathematics Home Page