Graduate Students

Graduate students within the Department of Mathematics and Graduate Group in Applied Math at UC Davis. Teaching assistants from outside the Department are at the bottom of the list.

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Alana Baileyaabailey@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Wilder Boydenwboyden@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17BT 1-3p (SCC A or B)
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Anouk Broseaebrose@ucdavis.eduMSB 220417BT: 11:15-12:15
Colby Brown
he/him
colbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Kenneth Brownkbr@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 21DCalculus Room - Monday 5-6
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Raymond Chanrychan@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Yu Hin(Addie) Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16aTW 1-2p (SCC calc room), F 1-2p (EPS calc room), R 10-11a (MSB 2125)
Xiaotie ChenN/AMSB 3229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Holli Chopraholli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Daniela Cortes Rodriguezdcortes@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 108T 11am-12:30pm
Matthew Cowenmtcowen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Josiah Cowinjrcowin@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Jeshu Dastidarjdastidar@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 22AThursdays 1-3 PM in 2139
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 017BTh 1-2 PM, MSB 2125
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CFri 12-1p 2-3p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131Math 16a - 004Wickson Hall 3005, MW 10:30-11:30 and by appointment
Sanchayan Duttadutta@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21CT 11am-1pm
Jillian Eddyjeddy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21A
Aidan Epperlyacepperly@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jonathan Ericksonjferickson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Xuan Feixkfei@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Robert Ferydounirferydouni@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 135BT 3:50 - 5:50 pm
Connor FitzGeraldctfitzgerald@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Valerie Fongvalfong@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jonathan Forstaterjforstater@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Jake Garciajkmgarcia@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Stephanie Gaston
Pronouns she/her
gaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 108 A01 & A02Wed 3:30-4:30 MSB 3139, Thurs 10-11am zoom
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21CR 2:30-3:30PM (MSB 2125), W 5-6PM (Calc Room)
Can Gormezcgormez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 021CR 9:00-10:00am
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17B, MAT 22BTh 3-4p (17B, in SCS A/B) M 10-11 (22B, Zoom)
Duc Hoangmdhoang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT17A
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Zachary Ibarrazribarra@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Thomas (Andrew) Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 322921BW1-3p
Lisa Johnstonlisajohnston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21BThursday 1-3p
Katelin Joneskatjones@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 207BF 1430-1530
Kenton Kekke@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21C, MAT 22AM 1-3pm (21C); WF 10-11am (22A)
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21COH: R 12-1pm; Calc Room M 1100-1200pm
Caylee Kesslerpjkessler@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Mat 21BF 1-2p 3-4p Calc Room
Soyeon Kimsyxkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT150BW 4-6pm
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Camille Korbutcakorbut@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21BT 3-4PM(Zoom)
Travis Kulhanektkulhanek@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 201BT 12:30-1:30
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 16B, MAT 16A, MAT 168By appointment only.
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219Mat 21CM 11-12
Michael Lewismidlewis@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BT 2-4p, W 2-3p, R 1-4p (Calculus Room, SCC A/B)
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128AR 11am-12pm
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Yu Luoayuluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yuan Luouluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abdulla Mammadsoyamammadsoy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Brittney Marstersbmmarsters@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 108R 4:30-6:30 pm
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21ACalc Room T 11-12
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT-128BTR 12–1pm
Hannah Moonhhmoon@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jimmy Morentinjmorentin@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Lauren Mossmanlmmossman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17ATh 1:00-2:00, F 2:00-3:00
Jorge Murillojoemurillo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Alexis Nagasawa-Hinckanagasawahinck@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 16AT 10-11:30a ; Th 3:30-5:00p
Chuong Nguyenchhng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 167MTWF 11:10-12
Evuilynn Nguyenevtnguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 127AT 2-4p
Henry Nguyenhhdnguyen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17AFriday. 1-3pm (calc room)
Salvador Ochoa Zavalzasochoazavalza@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Trevor Oliveira-Smithtdoliveirasmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Evan Ortizevortiz@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BCalc Room
Timothy Paczynskitpaczynski@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Jennifer Paigejpaige@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 016ACalc Room M 12-2p, 3-4p; Office Hours (Zoom) F 10:30-11:30
Ryan Pesakrmpesak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A B03-BO4N/A
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Chen Qianmrcqian@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21B
Daniel Qindcqin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BT 11:00AM-1:00PM
Jake Quinnjsaquinn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Alexander Richardsonajrichardson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Angel Manuel Rodriguez Lopezarodriguezlopez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 185 AMTR 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (MSB, 2139)
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129none
Marco Ruizmru@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Ana Sammelapsammel@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BT 2-3pm
Kaveh Sayehkwsayeh@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17CR 9:30 - 10:30
Mary Claire Simone
Pronouns she/her/hers
mcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21CMondays 2-3pm in MSB 2125
Alexander Simonsasimons@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 19bMon 2pm-4pm
Kaia Smithkmtsmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Alaina Stockdillastockdill@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17CR 1-3pm (SCC A and B)
Matthew Stonembstone@ucdavis.eduMSB 321716B, 21CM 1:00-2:00 pm (16B, in EPS Calc Room), M 3:00-4:00 pm (16B, in EPS Calc Room), W 3:00-4:00 pm (16B, in SCC Calc Room), W 5:10-6:10 pm (21C, in MSB Calc Room), R 3-4pm (21C, in MSB 3217)
Milton Stookeymdstookey@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17ANA
Cody Strousecrstrouse@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Ian Sullivaniasullivan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT150AM 10-11am, T 10-11am.
Issa Susaiasusa@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Bianca Tevesbcteves@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 021ATues 4:00-5:00pm
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT127BThu 9:30-10:30AM
Bryce Thomsonbthomson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21DTuesday 3:10-4:30pm and then I am in Calc room Thursday 3-5pm
Stephanie Tilneacstilneac@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 141Thu 2-3p
Joshua Turner
he/him
jpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ilana Udleriyudler@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 22AW 3:30-6:30p, F 11-12p
John Walkerjwwalker@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 135AR 9-10am
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 127 BT 4:00-6:00PM
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 12W 3:30-6:30 zoom
Zhijie Wang
5309657700
zwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 19BT 4-5pm
Noah Wiesnernawiesner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Allison Wongwtawong@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BWednesdays 3-4pm and Fridays 5-6pm (Calculus Room), Thursdays 10am-12pm (Office Hours)
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 135A A02Wed 2-3pm in MSB 2240
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 145R 3-4p
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 127AM 10-11a F 12-1p
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Suixin (Cindy) Zhangsczhang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Zhenhan Zhaozhhzhao@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17BT 9:30AM-10:30AM
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 111R 11am - 1pm
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 021DT 4:00-5:00
David Ziehmdaziehm@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21CF 11-1p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Soumyajit GangulyN/ACalc RoomMAT 16AThursdays : 2 PM - 4 PM (SCC) Fridays : 11 AM - 12 PM (EPS)
Kai Lanwlan@ucdavis.edu1106MAT 21D6 - 7 pm every Tuesday
Karan MehtaN/AMAT 16A2 PM to 5 PM on Fridays