Graduate Students

Graduate students within the Department of Mathematics and Graduate Group in Applied Math at UC Davis. Teaching assistants from outside the Department are at the bottom of the list.

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16CT 9:00-11:00am. MW 10:00-11:00am
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DTuesday 4-5 PM in the Online Calculus Room
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 108M 5-6pm, R 12-1pm
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213716CTR 9-10:30
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Colby Browncolbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Chaokeqile Chaokeqileckbai@ucdavis.edu
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229Mat 207c
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 170T 3-4p, R 7-8p
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21COffice hours F 1-3pm. Calc. Room hours F 3-5pm
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 22BT 1:30-2:30, W: 2-3
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 146T 4
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CM 3-4 PM (Zoom), T 3-4 PM (Zoom Calculus Room)
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMAT16BT, Th 3-5pm, W, F 4-5pm (calc room)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMAT 258
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21C, MAT 17BR 11-12 (17B A01), T 11-12 (21C Lead TA)
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CTh 3-4 pm
Zhiqian Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22ALTR 10-12a; 3-5p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21B, MAT 21CZoom - M 6-7pm, Calc Room - F 12-1pm
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A
Stephanie Gastongaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 021Avia appointment
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CM 6-7p (Zoom OH); W 2-3p (Calc Room)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 201CW 12-1, R 12-1
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16ATh 1-2 p.m.
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21A, MAT 21CR 2-3p(21C)
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21CM 3-4pm
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 021B
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322922AW 5-6pm
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 322921BT4-5
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AWF 11am Calc Room
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21C
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BR 3-5PM( Calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232--
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 22BM: 4:00-5:00pm; R: 8:00-9:00pm
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141Mat 17CT 8 - 9am, F 7-8pm
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Caeley Lewisclewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 185BTR 10:15-11:15
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128CTR 10-11 AM
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22BT 1-2p, R 1-2p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CT 11AM-12PM PT (Calc Room), R 12-1PM PT (Zoom)
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-17cT 2-4pm (calc zoom)
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17-CT 5:00-6:00
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MATH21BT 1-2p, R 5-6p
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22ATh 12-2PM
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CMW 1-2
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 135BW 10am-11am
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT150CF4-5p
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21DR 4-5p (tentative)
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 145M 4-5pm through Zoom
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.edu
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 108MF 4-5p
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 189T 4-5pm (Zoom)
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 114Tuesdays 12-1pm
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17BMonday 2pm-3pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 270TR 3-4p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-135BM 8-9p
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Mary Claire Simonemcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 135ATR 1-2p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT016CT 11-2
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT127CW 6-7pm and Th 4-5pm (Zoom)
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 135T 2-4
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21B
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17ACalc Room, Tuesday 3-5pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 133T 9-10p, R 7-8p
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21C
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21CW 11A-12P (Calculus Room)
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 141Th 2-3 PM, Davis Time
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 017B B04M 2-3p
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17CR 11-12p (Calc room); R 12-1p (OH)
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 21CF 3-4p(calc room), 4-5p(zoom)
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CF11-1 Calroom
Ruicong Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21CR 4-6p
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 021C B02W 4:00-5:00p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Imran Adhamimadham@ucdavis.edu
Zeng Fung Liewlzfliew@ucdavis.eduMAT 16A-Calculus RoomThursdays 12-2pm and Fridays 12-1pm
Pierce Radeckiperadecki@ucdavis.eduMAT 107F 2-3PM
Yue Wuyvwu@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BThursday 4pm