Academic Associates

Lecturers

Krener Assistant Professors

Photo of Alvarado
Enrique Alvarado
ealvarado@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2143
Photo of Blanquicett
Daniel Blanquicett
Probability and Combinatorics
drbt@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2133
Photo of Chandler
Alex Chandler
achandler@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3218
Photo of Dodson
Stephanie Dodson
Math Bio, Dynamical Systems
sdodson@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2145
Photo of Griffin
Sean Griffin
sgriffin@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3138
Photo of Howie
Joshua Howie
Knot Theory, Topology
jhowie@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2226
Photo of Islambouli
Gabriel Islambouli
gislambouli@math.ucdavis....
Office: MSB 2214
Photo of Marsico
David Marsico
dmarsico@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Martin
Daniel Martin
dmartin@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2151
Photo of Martinez-Granado
Didac Martinez-Granado
dmartinezgranado@math.ucd...
Office: MSB 3146
Photo of McDonough
Alex McDonough
amcd@ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2224
Photo of Rickard
Calum Rickard
crickard@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2144
Photo of Schonsheck
Stefan Schonsheck
sschonsheck@math.ucdavis....
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Weng
Daping Weng
Cluster algebras
daping@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3151

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Karoly Boroczkykaroly@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133MAT 215AW 10-11.30a

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone
Orsola Capovilla-Searle orsola@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sungwoon Kimsungwoonk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3111
Kathryn Linkklink@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147

Our Department has a number of different types of teaching staff, researchers and postdocs which enrich our academic environment.