Academic Associates

Lecturers

Krener Assistant Professors

Photo of Akhmejanov
Tair Akhmejanov
tair@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2214
Photo of Arias
Cesar Arias
carias@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Blanquicett
Daniel Blanquicett
Probability and Combinatorics
drbt@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2133
Photo of Chavez
Anastasia Chavez
anachavez@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2143
Photo of Dodson
Stephanie Dodson
sdodson@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2145
Joshua Howie
Knot Theory, Topology
jhowie@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2226
Photo of Link
Kathryn Link
klink@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2147
Photo of Marsico
David Marsico
dmarsico@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Martin
Daniel Martin
dmartin@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2151
Photo of Martinez-Granado
Didac Martinez-Granado
dmartinezgranado@math.ucd...
Office: MSB 3113
Photo of O'Neill
Kevin O'Neill
Harmonic analysis
oneill@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3111
Photo of Schonsheck
Stefan Schonsheck
sschonsheck@math.ucdavis....
Office: MSB 3133
Photo of Stingo
Annalaura Stingo
Dispersive Equations, Wave-Klein-Gordon equations, Microlocal Analysis, Fluid Mechanics, General Relativity
astingo@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2224

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208

Our Department has a number of different types of teaching staff, researchers and postdocs which enrich our academic environment.