Academic Associates

Lecturers

Krener Assistant Professors

Enrique Alvarado
ealvarado@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2143
Photo of Arias
Cesar Arias
carias@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Blanquicett
Daniel Blanquicett
Probability and Combinatorics
drbt@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2133
Alex Chandler
achandler@math.ucdavis.edu
Photo of Dodson
Stephanie Dodson
sdodson@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2145
Sean Griffin
sgriffin@math.ucdavis.edu
Joshua Howie
Knot Theory, Topology
jhowie@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2226
Gabriel Islambouli
gislambouli@math.ucdavis....
Photo of Marsico
David Marsico
dmarsico@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3149
Photo of Martin
Daniel Martin
dmartin@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2151
Photo of Martinez-Granado
Didac Martinez-Granado
dmartinezgranado@math.ucd...
Office: MSB 3113
Alex McDonough
amcdonough@math.ucdavis.edu
Calum Rickard
crickard@math.ucdavis.edu
Photo of Schonsheck
Stefan Schonsheck
sschonsheck@math.ucdavis....
Office: MSB 3133
Daping Weng
dweng@math.ucdavis.edu

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Karoly Boroczkykaroly@math.ucdavis.edu

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone
Orsola Capovilla-Searle orsola@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Kathryn Linkklink@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147

Our Department has a number of different types of teaching staff, researchers and postdocs which enrich our academic environment.