Academic Associates

Our Department has a number of different types of teaching staff, researchers and postdocs which enrich our academic environment.

Lecturers

Krener Assistant Professors

Photo of Alvarado
Enrique Alvarado
ealvarado@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2143
Photo of Capovilla-Searle
Orsola Capovilla-Searle
orsola@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3135
Photo of Goldsmith
Edward Goldsmith
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
egoldsmith@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2149
Photo of Griffin
Sean Griffin
Algebraic Combinatorics, Algebraic Geometry
sgriffin@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3138
Photo of Islambouli
Gabriel Islambouli
gislambouli@math.ucdavis....
Office: MSB 2214
Photo of Kopinski
Jaroslaw Kopinski
jkop@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: PSEL 3006
Photo of McDonough
Alex McDonough
amcd@ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2224
Photo of Mihajlovic
Stefan Mihajlovic
smihajlovic@math.ucdavis....
Office: 2151
Photo of Parlak
Anna Parlak
Low-dimensional topology
aparlak@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2226
Photo of Rickard
Calum Rickard
crickard@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2144
Photo of Weng
Daping Weng
Cluster algebras
daping@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 3151
Photo of Xu
Luze Xu
Mixed-integer Programming
luzexu@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2147
Photo of Zhang
Melissa Zhang
Low-dimensional topology, quantum algebra, homotopy theory
mzhang@math.ucdavis.edu
Office: MSB 2145

Researchers

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Gang Zhougazhou@ucdavis.eduPSEL 2008MAT 127A-BF 3-4p (PSEL 2008)