Staff

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Trudi Bankotjbanko@ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1025 530-752-8467
Math Project Assistant
Vanessa Bravovmbravo@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130C
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Denise Browndenise.ucdmp@gmail.comACAD SURGE 1025 530-752-8467
Math Project Director
Tina Denenatdenena@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0820
Student Services Supervisor
Zachariah Johnsonzjohnson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer/UNIX consulting, Computer accounts
Leng Laileng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801
Systems Adminstrator: Systems/network administration, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Gladis Lopezgylopez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130F752-0829
Chief Administrative officer: Department manager, staff personnel, space/facility planning, safety coordinator
Cydney Mattesoncmatteson@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130B530-754-0822
Undergrad Program Coordinator
Thu Phamtjpham@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130E530-754-9392
Contracts and Grants
Alla Savrasovaalla@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0106
Administrative Assistant: Assist with textbooks, evaluations, reimbursement, purchasing, books and office supplies ordering.General office duty
Matthew Silvermtsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130G530-754-0138
Academic Personnel Coordinator: Merits/Promotions, Appointments, Recruitment, Key Control, Facilities
Marianne Waagewaage@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801
Programmer/Asst System Admin: Web page maintenance, Preprints, Publications, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Diana Zaragozadazaragoza@ucdavis.eduASB 1025530-752-8467
Math Project Associate Director
Stephanie Zaratesjzarate@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130A530-754-0821
Student Services Assistant