Staff

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Helen BarrN/AMSB 1204
COSMOS
Geri BryanN/AMSB 1204
COSMOS
Cassandra CastroN/AAcad Surge 1025
Math Project Program Assistant
Tina Denena
she/her
tdenena@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0820MWF 8AM-4:30PM (In-Person) TR 8-4:30PM (ZOOM ID 530-754-0820)
Chief Administrative officer: Department Manager
Viviana Gonzalezvlgonzalez@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130B530-754-0822MTW 8-5pm (in-person) RF (REMOTE)
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Zachariah Johnson
Pronouns he/him
zjohnson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801WRF 9:20-5pm (In-Person); MT 9:20AM-5PM (Remote)
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer/UNIX consulting, Computer accounts
Shelby Kustaksdkustak@ucdavis.edu1130AMWF 8AM-4:30PM (In-Person) TR 8-4:30PM (REMOTE)
Student Services Assistant: Textbooks, DESII, SDC Exams
Leng Lai
Pronouns He/Him
leng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801MTW 7:30AM-4:30PM (In-Person); RF 7:30-4:30pm (Remote)
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Marji LeGrandlegrand@ucdavis.edu1130D530-752-0829MWF 8AM-4:30PM (In-Person) TR 8-4:30PM (REMOTE)
Student Services Supervisor: Enrollment Management, Supervises Student Services, Course Scheduling
Jennifer Lehnerjlehner@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130C530-754-0823WRF 8:15AM-4:45pm (In-Person); MT 8AM-5PM (Remote)
Graduate Program Coordinator
Jose-Alfredo Moralesjalmorales@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130K8-4:30pm-WRF in Office, MT-remote
Business Officer
Thu Phamtjpham@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130E530-754-9392Mondays-Thursdays: T, W (In-office); M, R (Remote)
Contracts and Grants
Alla Savrasovaalla@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0106TWR: 10AM-4PM (In Person); MF 10AM-4PM (Remote)
Administrative Assistant: miscellaneous reimbursement, purchasing, evaluations, order textbooks and office supplies, finals copying help
Matthew SilverN/AMSB 1130G530-754-0138MTF 9AM-5:30PM (In-Person); WR 8:45-5:15pm (Remote)
Academic Personnel Coordinator: Merits/Promotions, Appointments, Recruitment, Key Control, Facilities
Stefanie SmartN/A1204530-754-7326
COSMOS
Marianne Waage
Pronouns she/her
waage@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801MT 8:30AM-2:30PM (Remote), W 8:30AM-1PM, RF 8:30AM-2:30PM
Programmer/Asst System Admin: Web page maintenance, Preprints, Publications, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Diana ZaragozaN/AASB 1025530-752-8467
Math Project Associate Director