Staff

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Trudi Bankotjbanko@ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1025 530-752-8467
Math Project Assistant
Diana Bonddsbond@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130A530-754-0821MWF 8-4:30pm
Student Services Assistant
Vanessa Bravovmbravo@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130CMTF (Remote); WR (In-person)
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Denise Browndenise.ucdmp@gmail.comACAD SURGE 1025 530-752-8467
Math Project Director
Tina Denenatdenena@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0820WF 8AM-4:30PM (In-Person) MTR 8-4:30PM (ZOOM ID 530-754-0820)
Student Services Supervisor
Viviana Gonzalezvlgonzalez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130B530-754-0822M-F 8-5pm (in-person)
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Zachariah Johnsonzjohnson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801MTW 9:20AM-5PM (Remote); RF 9:20-5pm (In-Person)
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer/UNIX consulting, Computer accounts
Leng Laileng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801MTW 7:30AM-4:30PM (In-Person); RF 7:30-4:30pm (Remote)
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Gladis Lopezgylopez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130F752-0829M, T, R (In-person) 8:30-5PM; W, F (remote) 8:30-5PM
Chief Administrative officer: Department manager, staff personnel, space/facility planning, safety coordinator
Thu Phamtjpham@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130E530-754-9392Mondays-Thursdays: T, W (In-office); M, R (Remote)
Contracts and Grants
Alla Savrasovaalla@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0106MWF 10AM-4PM (Remote); TR 10AM-4PM (In Person)
Administrative Assistant: Assist with textbooks, evaluations, reimbursement, purchasing, books and office supplies ordering.General office duty
Matthew Silvermtsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130G530-754-0138MW 8:45AM-5:15PM (In-Person); TRF 8:45-5:15pm (Remote)
Academic Personnel Coordinator: Merits/Promotions, Appointments, Recruitment, Key Control, Facilities
Marianne Waagewaage@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801MTF 8:30AM-2:15PM (Remote), W 8:30AM-1PM, R 8:30AM-2:15PM
Programmer/Asst System Admin: Web page maintenance, Preprints, Publications, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Diana Zaragozadazaragoza@ucdavis.eduASB 1025530-752-8467
Math Project Associate Director

Note: All staff are currently working remotely. Office Hours mentioned reflect staff's work schedule starting September 2021