People in the Department of Mathematics

A full listing of everyone within the Department.

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Javier Arsuaga
Pronouns he/him/el
jarsuaga@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2115530-754-0308
Eric Babsonbabson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2109530-754-0306
Zhaojun Baibai@math.ucdavis.eduKemper 3005530-752-4874
Joseph Biellobiello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3150530-754-0487
Erik Carlssonecarlsson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2101530-754-0274
Roger Casalscasals@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3214
Rishidev Chaudhurirchaudhuri@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2148
Jesus De Loeradeloera@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3228530-754-0502
Albert Fannjiangfannjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3226530-754-0499
Martin Fraas
Pronouns he/him
fraas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3105MAT 202F 2:00-3:00
Elena Fuchsefuchs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3109530-754-0393
Eugene Gorskiyegorskiy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2113530-754-0307MAT 21B, MAT 215AThu 1-2 (21B), Thu 2-3 (215A) on zoom
Janko Gravnergravner@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3210530-752-0825MAT 135BM 2:10-3p; T 11-11:50a; W 2:10-3p
Niels Gronbech-Jensenngjensen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3212530-752-5335
Robert Guyguy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2136530-754-9201
Joel Hasshass@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2222530-754-0236MAT 21AMonday 2:10-4 online
John Hunterhunter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3230530-754-0503MAT 21BMW 4:10-5:20p
Sameer Iyersameer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2230
Adam Jacobajacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2111 530-754-8158
Michael Kapovichkapovich@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3147530-754-0224
Matthias Koeppemkoeppe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3143530-754-0479MAT 168All office hours are held on Discord. Details see Canvas
Greg Kuperberggreg@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2216
Timothy Lewistjlewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2146530-754-0385
Fu Liufuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3220530-754-0496
Kevin Lulikluli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3136530-754-0472
Martin Luumluu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3238 530-754-0505
Shiqian Masqma@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141530-754-0476
Ben Morrismorris@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2105530-754-0286
Motohico Mulasemulase@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3103MAT 115B, MAT 205AF 2:10-5:00p
Bruno Nachtergaelebxn@math.ucdavis.eduPSEL 2031
Elbridge Gerry Puckettegpuckett@ucdavis.eduMSB 3107530-754-0392MAT 22A - 002 M W F 3:10 - 4:00 in 1100 Social SciencesM W 4:30 - 5:30 on Zoom (The link is in our CANVAS Zoom tab.)
Luis Rademacherlrademac@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2228530-754-0209
Dan Romikromik@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2218
Naoki Saitosaito@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2142530-754-2121
Anne Schillinganne@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3222530-754-0497MAT 150A at 1pmW 2-3pm; MF after class.
Jennifer Schultensjcs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3145530-754-0267
Steve Shkollershkoller@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3101530-754-0389
Alexander Soshnikovsoshniko@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3140530-754-0475
Laura Starkstonlstarkston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2238MAT 180W 2-3p, F 10-11am
Thomas Strohmerstrohmer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3144530-752-1071MAT 280W 3:10-4pm
Blake Templetemple@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3148530-752-2214MAT 21DWF 2:30-4:00
Joseph Teranjteran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2140
Becca Thomasesthomases@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0491
Abigail Thompsonthompson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2220530-754-0242MAT 21CM 2:30-3:30, W 4:10-5
Monica Vaziranivazirani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3224530-754-0498
Mariel Vazquezmariel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2150530-754-0383
Andrew Waldron
he/him/(mostly not) his
wally@math.ucdavis.eduPSELMAT 185A1-3pm Wednesdays coffee and math outside MU Coffee House
Alexander Wein
he/him/his
aswein@ucdavis.eduMSB 2138MAT 21A, MAT 127BT 9-10 (Zoom), R 9-10 (MSB 2138), F 1-2 (MSB 2138)
Qinglan Xiaqlxia@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3216530-754-0493

Emeriti

Name E-mail Office Phone
David Barnettebarnette@math.ucdavis.edu 0
Craig Benhamcjbenham@ucdavis.edu530-754-0386
Carlos Borgescborges@math.ucdavis.edu0
Don Chakerianchakerian@math.ucdavis.edu0
Angela Cheercheer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Doyle Cutlerdocutler@math.ucdavis.edu0
Jim Diederichdieder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208752-1080
Roland Freundfreund@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Dmitry Fuchsfuchs@math.ucdavis.edu
Duane Koubakouba@math.ucdavis.edu
Kurt Kreithkkreith@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0191
Arthur Krenerkrener@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Lawrence Marxmarx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Jack Miltonmilton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Alex Mogilnermogilner@math.ucdavis.edu
Albert Schwarzschwarz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sherman Steinstein@math.ucdavis.edu0
Craig Tracytracy@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0481
Howard Weinerweiner@math.ucdavis.edu0
Roger Wetsrjbw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0189

Krener Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Enrique Alvaradoealvarado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2143MAT 021 C, MAT 021 DW 2-3pm (021C); W 3-4pm (021D),
Orsola Capovilla-Searle orsola@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135MAT108MW 3-4p
Alex Chandlerachandler@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3218MAT 108A, MAT 108BM 10-10:45am, F 1-2pm
Edward Goldsmithegoldsmith@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2149MAT 127CMF 12:30pm-1:30pm (MAT 127C)
Sean Griffinsgriffin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138MAT 145W 3:10-4pm; Th 1-2pm
Gabriel Islambouligislambouli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2214
David Marsicodmarsico@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149MAT 167, MAT 128AMW 10:00am-11:00am
Daniel Martindmartin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2151
Didac Martinez-Granadodmartinezgranado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3146MAT 17A, MAT 135AMWF 4:10-5p (17A), TR (3:10-5p)
Alex McDonoughamcd@ucdavis.eduMSB 2224MAT 21BW 9:30 -10:30 AM, R 2:30-3:30 PM
Anna Parlakaparlak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2226
Calum Rickardcrickard@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2144
Stefan Schonshecksschonsheck@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149MAT 128BM2pm-4pm, Th11am-Noon
Daping Wengdaping@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3151MAT 21A , MAT 150BMW 2:10-3p
Luze Xuluzexu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147
Melissa Zhangmzhang@math.ucdavis.edumsb 2145MAT108Mondays 1-2 pm, Thursdays 1-3 pm

Lecturers

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133MAT 21B & MAT 21CW 9-11am & F 9-11am respectfully
Korana Burke
Pronouns she/her
kburke@ucdavis.eduMSB 1109
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105MAT 16B, 17A17A: M 11:15 - 12:30, F 12:30 - 1:45 (2142 AS); T 11:15 - 12:30 (Zoom). 16B: M 1:30 - 2:45, W 11:15 - 12:30 (2142 AS); R 12:15 - 1:30 (Zoom).
Ali Dad-deldaddel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2135530-754-0324MATH 22AL, Math 17BMonday 2:20PM-3:20PM; Wednesday2:20PM-3:20PM; Friday 11:00AM-12 PM
Chris Heggerudcmheggerud@ucdavis.eduMSB 3133
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313316A, 17BTues. 4-6pm, Thurs. 9-11am (on Zoom)
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113
Edward (William) Tavernettietavernetti@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1103530-754-0175
Zhanerke Temirgaliyevazhanerke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113
Rohit Thomas
Pronouns - he/him/his
rthomas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1101
Dowman Varndpvarn@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2103

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sungwoon Kimsungwoonk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3111

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jack Allenjaeallen@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Alana Baileyaabailey@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Colby Brown
he/him
colbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Kenneth Brownkbr@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Raymond Chanrychan@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21BR 13:00-14:00
Yu Hin(Addie) Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16cW11-12 F 11-12 & 1-2
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22AMW 1-7p
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22ALTR 10-12am, 2-4pm (MSB 2118)
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 119AT: 11a-12, R:1-2p
Holli Chopraholli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Connie Coronacmcorona@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Daniela Cortes Rodriguezdcortes@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Kyle Coughlinkwcoughlin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Josiah Cowinjrcowin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21A
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 22BT 10am-12pm (zoom)
Jeshu Dastidarjdastidar@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21DTuesdays 12:00—2:00 PM in MSB 1118
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 168MT 2:10-3 PM in 2139
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 017AR 2:30-3:30 pm@MSB 2117, F 1-2 pm@Zoom
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17CFri 1-3p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Sanchayan Duttadutta@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21D, MAT 111M 2-3p, T 2-3p
Jillian Eddyjeddy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21AF 9-10am
Jonathan Ericksonjferickson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 22A 003MW 12:10-1:00
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Robert Ferydounirferydouni@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Connor FitzGeraldctfitzgerald@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Valerie Fongvalfong@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Stephanie Gaston
Pronouns she/her
gaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21C B01 & B06T 1:30-2:30 (zoom), R 2:10-3:10 (in person)
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CT 5-6p (MSB 2125), W 5-6p (Calc Room)
Can Gormezcgormez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ye (Leo) Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22AMon 1-2p Wed 3-6p Fri 4-5p
Duc Hoangmdhoang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT-021AMW1-2p
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 22BT 12-2p
James Hughes
Pronouns he/him
jmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 135AF 10-11AM
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Thomas (Andrew) Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Lisa Johnstonlisajohnston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 207BM 1330-1430 (MSB 3129); T 1200-1300 (MSB 3106)
Kenton Kekke@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 17AM 3:00-4:00; F 5:00-6:00
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21ACalc Room 1-2 M,T; or by appointment.
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Soyeon Kimsyxkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 167MF 12:30-1:30 pm
Margaret Knightmiknight@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BT 4-6PM(calc room)
Travis Kulhanektkulhanek@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 16BCalc Room MR 11AM-2PM
Crystal Leecrmlee@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17BTh 2-4pm
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Mat 21B
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21BR 4-5p
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21BT 5-6pm MSB 2141, W 4-5pm Calc Room
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128ATR 11am-12pm
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Yuan Luouluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Brittney Marstersbmmarsters@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CCalc Room: M 4-6pm; Office Hours (zoom): W 5:30-6:30 pm & F 9:30-10:30 am
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17BM 1-2 pm, F 2-3 pm Calc Room
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 119AM 3–4pm; T 4-5pm
Hannah Moonhhmoon@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 27ATuesday 1-2pm
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jimmy Morentinjmorentin@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Lauren Mossmanlmmossman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Alexis Nagasawa-Hinckanagasawahinck@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16AT 3:15p-5:00p ; Th 10-11:45a
Evuilynn Nguyenevtnguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Henry Nguyenhhdnguyen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Andrew Nicholsandnichols@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 185AMon 12-1 and Thurs 10-11
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 108M 2-4pm, R 10-11am
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Trevor Oliveira-Smithtdoliveirasmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Timothy Paczynskitpaczynski@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Jennifer Paigejpaige@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Jake Quinnjsaquinn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 127B, 21AM 4-5 (127B), QMAP 2030 (formerly PSEL, near physics), F 2-3 (21A) in calc room
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 128BF 1-2pm
Alexander Richardsonajrichardson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Angel Manuel Rodriguez Lopezarodriguezlopez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 215AThursdays 11am-12pm
Marco Ruizmru@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ana Sammelapsammel@ucdavis.edu2117MAT 21BM 2-2:50 PM, W 10-10:50 AM
Kaveh Sayehkwsayeh@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 115BM 1-2p, T 11-12p
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BM 4-6p (Office), F 4 - 6p (Cal Room)
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Mary Claire Simone
Pronouns she/her/hers
mcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17BH, MAT 150A17B Tuesdays 1-2pm, 150A Tuesdays 5-6pm and Wednesdays 3-4pm
Alexander Simonsasimons@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Alaina Stockdillastockdill@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Matthew Stonembstone@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 22AT 10am-12
Emerson Studtstudt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Ian Sullivaniasullivan@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT108T 10-11am, R 9-10am,
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Issa Susaiasusa@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT127AWed 10:30-12:30
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Joshua Turner
he/him
jpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Ilana Udleriyudler@ucdavis.edu2117MAT 21AT 10-11am; TR 9-10am
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 12TR 9-10am
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 135BT 3:30-4:30PM
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BM 4-5 T4:30-5:30
Zhijie Wangzwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 108T 2:30-3:30pm (Zoom), R 3:30-discussion (MSB 3129)
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 135Aby appt.
Allison Wongwtawong@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17ATuesday 10-11am, 4:30-5:30pm
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21DEmail me at ppwood@ucdavis.edu
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 22B, MAT 127AR 2-4p (22B), 4-5p (127A)
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21AW 2pm-4pm Calc Room
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT128BM4-5p
Oliver Yauopyau@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Richard Yimrpyim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17B, MAT 21CT 1-2PM (17B); R 1-2PM (21C)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Kangning Zhangknzhang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Suixin (Cindy) Zhangsczhang@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Zhenhan Zhaozhhzhao@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BTR 11AM-1PM
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 16ATR 10:30 - 11:30 AM
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 016BT 12:00-1:30, Calc Room M 3:00-5:00, W 2:00-3:00, F 1:00-4:00
David Ziehmdaziehm@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CF 11-12p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Yash Deshmukhydeshmukh@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AZoom from 4-5 pm every Tuesdays
Soumyajit Gangulysgganguly@ucdavis.edu MAT 21DWednesdays 5-6 and on Fridays 3-4 Calc. Room
Yathesh Lekkalapudiylekkalapudi@ucdavis.edu
Pranjal Mahajanpmahajan@ucdavis.eduMAT 22AFriday 12PM-2PM
Karan Mehtakhmehta@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CZoom from Friday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Sidharth Nagendransnagendran@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CWednesday 10.00 - 11.00 am and Thursday 10.00 - 11.00 am over zoom
Akshit Parmaranparmar@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AFridays 2-3pm in Calc Room