People in the Department of Mathematics

A full listing of everyone within the Department.

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Javier Arsuagajarsuaga@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2115530-754-0308
Eric Babsonbabson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2109530-754-0306MAT 16A, MAT 127C, MAT 201AM 3-6
Zhaojun Baibai@math.ucdavis.eduKemper 3005530-752-4874
Joseph Biellobiello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3150530-754-0487
James Bremerbremer@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-6887
Erik Carlssonecarlsson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2101530-754-0274
Roger Casalscasals@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3214MAT 280T 3:30-4pm; R 3:30-4:30pm
Rishidev Chaudhurirchaudhuri@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2148MAT 119AM 12-1p; W 2:10-3p
Jesus De Loeradeloera@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3228530-754-0502
Tudor Dimoftetudor@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0468
Albert Fannjiangfannjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3226530-754-0499
Martin Fraasfraas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3105
Roland Freundfreund@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2140530-752-1660MAT 226AW 4:15 - 6:15 pm
Elena Fuchsefuchs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3109530-754-0393MAT 250ATh 9:10-10:50AM on Zoom
Eugene Gorskiyegorskiy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2113530-754-0307MAT 21A, MAT 150AWed, Thu 11-12 (21A), Thu 10-11, Fri 11-12 (150A)
Janko Gravnergravner@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3210530-752-0825
Niels Gronbech-Jensenngjensen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3212530-752-5335
Robert Guyguy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2136530-754-9201
Joel Hasshass@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2222530-754-0236MAT 21CMonday 1-2 and Wednesday 2-3 online
John Hunterhunter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3230530-754-0503
Sameer Iyersameer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2230MAT 127AMW 10-11a
Adam Jacobajacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2111 530-754-8158
Michael Kapovichkapovich@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3147530-754-0224MAT 180Monday, 9:00-9:50 AM
Matthias Koeppemkoeppe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3143530-754-0479MAT 258BAll office hours will be held on Zoom. Details see Canvas
Greg Kuperberggreg@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2216
Timothy Lewistjlewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2146530-754-0385
Fu Liufuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3220530-754-0496MAT 115A, MAT 390Office hours are announced on Canvas course web page
Kevin Lulikluli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3136530-754-0472
Martin Luumluu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3238 530-754-0505
Shiqian Masqma@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141530-754-0476MAT-16B, MAT-168W 3:00-3:50pm (168), W 4:00-4:50pm (16B). Via Zoom
Ben Morrismorris@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2105530-754-0286
Motohico Mulasemulase@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3103530-754-0390MAT 21AZoom Online: F2-4p
Bruno Nachtergaelebxn@math.ucdavis.eduPSEL 2031
Elbridge Gerry Puckettegpuckett@ucdavis.eduMSB 3107530-754-0392MAT 221A M F 12:10 - 1:00 PM 1007 GIEDT HALLM F 2:00 - 3:00 PM OR BY APPOINTMENT (ONLINE)
Luis Rademacherlrademac@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2228530-754-0209MAT 17 CM 11:00-11:45am, W 4:30-5:15pm, online only
Dan Romikromik@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2218
Naoki Saitosaito@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2142530-754-2121
Anne Schillinganne@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3222530-754-0497
Jennifer Schultensjcs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3145530-754-0267MAT 185AW 5-6:30
Steve Shkollershkoller@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3101530-754-0389
Alexander Soshnikovsoshniko@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3140530-754-0475
Laura Starkstonlstarkston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2238
Thomas Strohmerstrohmer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3144530-752-1071
Blake Templetemple@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3148530-752-2214MAT 21DMWF 3:15-4:15 (email)
Joseph Teranjteran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2103MAT 22BF 11-12
Becca Thomasesthomases@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2138530-754-0491MAT 207AMon. 2-3, Thurs. 1-2 and by appointment
Abigail Thompsonthompson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2220530-754-0242MAT 21CM 2:10-3, W 3:10-4
Monica Vaziranivazirani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3224530-754-0498
Mariel Vazquezmariel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2150530-754-0383
Andrew Waldronwally@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138530-754-0473
Qinglan Xiaqlxia@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3216530-754-0493

Emeriti

Name E-mail Office Phone
David Barnettebarnette@math.ucdavis.edu 0
Craig Benhamcjbenham@ucdavis.edu530-754-0386
Carlos Borgescborges@math.ucdavis.edu0
Don Chakerianchakerian@math.ucdavis.edu0
Angela Cheercheer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0387
Doyle Cutlerdocutler@math.ucdavis.edu0
Jim Diederichdieder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208752-1080
Dmitry Fuchsfuchs@math.ucdavis.edu
Duane Koubakouba@math.ucdavis.edu
Kurt Kreithkkreith@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0191
Arthur Krenerkrener@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Gary Kurowskikurowski@math.ucdavis.edu0
Lawrence Marxmarx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Jack Miltonmilton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Alex Mogilnermogilner@math.ucdavis.edu
Albert Schwarzschwarz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sherman Steinstein@math.ucdavis.edu0
Craig Tracytracy@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0481
Howard Weinerweiner@math.ucdavis.edu0
Roger Wetsrjbw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0189

Krener Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Enrique Alvaradoealvarado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2143MAT 127BWR 1-2p
Daniel Blanquicettdrbt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2133
Alex Chandlerachandler@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3218MAT 108B, MAT 108CR 1-3p (108B); F 4-6p (108C)
Stephanie Dodsonsdodson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2145MAT 118AMon 11a-noon (in-person); Thurs 1-2p (Zoom)
Sean Griffinsgriffin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138MAT 108, MAT 145108: T 4-5pm (MSB 3138), R 2-3pm (Zoom). 145: T 3-4pm (MSB 3138), R 1-2pm (Zoom)
Joshua Howiejhowie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2226MAT 150AMW 11:30am-12:30pm
Gabriel Islambouligislambouli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 221421BMW 10:30-11:30AM
David Marsicodmarsico@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149MAT 128AWF 2:55-3:55pm
Daniel Martindmartin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2151
Didac Martinez-Granadodmartinezgranado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3146MAT 21A, MAT 147WF 10-10.50 (21A), WF 11-11.50 (147)
Alex McDonoughamcd@ucdavis.eduMSB 2224Mat 135AT 1-3p, F 11-12p
Calum Rickardcrickard@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2144MAT 127A, MAT 129T 8-10am (129), R 8-10am (127A)
Stefan Schonshecksschonsheck@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149MAT 168M3pm-4pm, F11am-1pm
Daping Wengdaping@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3151MAT 21C, MAT 108MW 2-3p

Lecturers

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Korana Burkekburke@ucdavis.eduMSB 1109MAT 17B and MAT 21AFor 17B: W 4-5p and 1-2p; For 21A: T 2-4p and R 10a-12p
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105MAT 17B, 21DMT 2:15 - 3:30, R 11:15 - 12:30 (17B), T 11:15 - 12:30, WF 2:15 - 3:30 (21D)
Ali Dad-deldaddel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2135530-754-0324MATH 22AL, Math 17AMonday 11:00AM-12:00PM; Wednesday 11:00AM-12:00PM; Friday 11:00AM-12:00PM;
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105
Clayton McDonaldclayton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113MAT 16AT 1-2 W 4:30-5:30, F 11-12 (via zoom)
Edward (William) Tavernettietavernetti@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1103530-754-0175Math 12 (online--see canvas)After class daily + Additional times posted on canvas
Zhanerke Temirgaliyevazhanerke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113MAT 22A, MAT 16B
Rohit Thomasrthomas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1101530-754-0176
Maria Trnkovamtrnkova@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2149MAT 17AM 1-2 pm & W 7-8 pm
Dowman Varndpvarn@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1109

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Orsola Capovilla-Searle orsola@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sungwoon Kimsungwoonk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3111
Kathryn Linkklink@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21CT 2-3p
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21CT 9:00-11:00am (zoom)
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21D
Jack Allenjaeallen@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.edu
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17CR 12-1 PM (PST)
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Colby Browncolbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kenneth Brownkbr@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21A, Sections B03/B04MW 1:10-2
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Yu Hin(Addie) Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AW11-1 Cal Room via Zoom
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16aTWF 11-1 calc room
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 135AR 4-5pm
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22AW 1-3p
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 22A(Zoom) T 1:10-2:50p, R 5:30-6:20p
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 127ATR 10-11am
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 118AT 2-3p; W 3:30-4:30p
Holli Chopraholli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21AM 5-6, W 3-4 Calc Room (Zoom)
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21BT 11-12
Daniela Cortes Rodriguezdcortes@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Coughlinkwcoughlin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Travell Crinertmcriner@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Jeshu Dastidarjdastidar@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 129MR 2-3pm
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 135AF 8:50-9:50 AM
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 150Th 1-2 pm
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 22ALTR 12:00-2:00p; 3:30-5:30p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 119ATh: 4:30-5:20 PM and T: 7:00-7:50 PM (via zoom)
Jonathan Ericksonjferickson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22BR 9-10AM
Connor FitzGeraldctfitzgerald@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CTR 4:00-6:00
Stephanie Gastongaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 021AM 7-8pm (zoom)
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17AM 5-6p (Academic Surge 2142); M,W 4-5p (Calc Room via Zoom)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21DT 12-2PM
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 108R 11-12
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 021A C06/C08Calc Room: M 3–5pm | OH: W 7:30–8:30pm
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Thomas (Andrew) Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322922AM 2:10-3:50pm & W 5:30-6:20pm (on Canvas)
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Lisa Johnstonlisajohnston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AT 3-4 (17A), T 4-5 (Calc Room)
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BBy appointment
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AM 1:30pm-2:30pm, R 8am-9am
Margaret Knightmiknight@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AT 12-2p, R 12-1p (zoom calc room)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 17AT 3-5PM( Calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21F 9.35 AM - 11.30 AM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17AM: 11:00am -12:00pm
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21BCalc Room Fri 4-6
Crystal Leecrmlee@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21BTR: 1-2pm (Zoom Calc Room)
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Mat 17CNone
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 3-5p
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 250AW 1-2/2:30
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BT 1-2 in Calc Room
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128ATR 11am-12pm
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 167TR 2-3p (Zoom)
Brittney Marstersbmmarsters@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 012TR 3-4 Zoom
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21BF 12-2pm (calc zoom)
Hannah Moonhhmoon@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21AT 12-1pm
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 150-AT 5:30pm-6:30pm (in person) R 11am-12pm (zoom)
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MATH21BF 2-4p
Evuilynn Nguyenevtnguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 207ATW 2-3pm
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 021D
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 135AR 10am-12pm
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Trevor Oliveira-Smithtdoliveirasmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Mat 21CM 2-3 (Calc Room)
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131201AT 11-12p
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 115AMF 3-4pm Zoom (Martin), T 1-2pm Zoom (Fu), R 4-5 MSB 3123 (Fu)
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 022AT 10:20-11:40a; W 12:20-1:10p
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21DF 1-2p (calc room), 4-5p (calc room)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 22BT 4-5pm (Zoom)
Ángel Manuel Rodríguez Lópezarodriguezlopez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AW 1-2 pm (21A); W 5-6 pm (21A)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17A, MAT 22bMF 12-1p (22B) W 12-1p (17A)
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 185ATuesdays 10:00am-11:00am
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.edu
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17ACalc Room: MW 2-3p
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Junda(Albie) Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 16AW 4-6p, R 5-6p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Nathan Simmons-Davisnrsimmonsdavis@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 11a-12p, 1-2p
Mary Claire Simonemcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 108Sun/Mon 6-7pm PST (over Zoom), Fri 3-4pm PST office
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17ATh 3-4pm (On Zoom)
Emerson Studtstudt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 021AF 1-2p (Zoom CalcRoom)
Ian Sullivaniasullivan@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT16
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT127BTuesday 2pm-4pm via zoom
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT108Mon 2:30-3:30PM and Thu 10:30-11:30AM
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BR 11-1p, in calc room
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21DCalc Room, Wednesday 1-3 pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 16A, 16B
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 147R 7-8PM
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21A B05 & B06W 12:30-1:30pm & R 10-11am
Zhijie Wangzwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-021A F01M 1-2p, R 3-4p (21A)
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AT 5-6pm, W 10-11am
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CW 11A-12P (Calculus Room)
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21ACalc Room F 2-4p
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 017C A06, A07W 4-6p Calculus Room via Zoom
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 127CR 10am-12pm (remote)
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21AF 4-6pm (Calc Room over Zoom)
Yifeng XieN/AMSB 3229
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Oliver Yauopyau@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17A
Richard Yimrpyim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 150AThursday 3-4p (via zoom)
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 021B B01, B02W 3:10-4:00p, R 12:10-1:00p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Imran Adhamimadham@ucdavis.edu
Ankita Annapureddyarannapu@ucdavis.eduMAT 16AMon. 2-4PM, Wed. 3-4 PMCalc. Room
Prawin Sankar Balasubramaniam Ramesh Chandarprawin.brps@gmail.comMAT 21AFridays 3-4pm (Calc Room)
Yash Deshmukhydeshmukh@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AThursday 11-12 (Calculus Room)
Dario Falconedfalcone@ucdavis.eduMAT 17CThursdays 1-2pm (calc. room)
Soumyajit Gangulysgganguly@ucdavis.edu MAT 21BFridays 11-12 (Calc Room)
Ahmad HassanN/A
Raina Jobyrjoby@ucdavis.eduMAT 21BW 3:00pm -4:00pm Calculus Room
Kavan Joshikvnjoshi@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AMonday 2-3pm in Calc. Room
Ashwitha Kassetyavkassetty@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AM 11am-12pm calc rm.; W 11.00 - 12.00 pm zoom meetings
Utkarsh Kolheukolhe@ucdavis.edu MAT 17ATuesday 1-2pm (Calculus Room)
Kavyasree Kolliparakkollipara@ucdavis.eduMAT 16BMonday 11-12; M- 12-1pm, T-2-3pm, and F-12-1pm(Calculus Room)
Anusha Kulkarniahkulkarni@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AMW 11a-12p
Xai Laoxlao@ucdavis.eduMAT 17ATuesday 3-4pm
So Youn (Emily) Leeesylee@ucdavis.eduMAT 21ATuesday 11-2pm (Calculus Room)
Brandon Leffbnleff@ucdavis.eduMAT 16CMon, Wed. Thu 4-5pm (Calculus Room)
Yathesh Lekkalapudiylekkalapudi@ucdavis.eduMAT 16BMondays 10-10:50AM Zoom; T 2-3pm, W 11-12pm, & R 1-2pm(CALC Rm)
Zeng Fung Liewlzfliew@ucdavis.edu
Pranjal Mahajanpmahajan@ucdavis.eduMAT 108Mondays and Fridays 6-7pm (Zoom)
Amar Mannamsmann@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Purcelltjpurcell@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AWednesdays 12-1pm (Calc Rm.)
Pierce Radeckiperadecki@ucdavis.edu
Gutta Reddygnoname@ucdavis.edu
Nagendran Sidharthsnagendran@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CT-3-4pm(Zoom) & F-3-4pm(Calculus Room)
Suvi Varshneysuvarshney@ucdavis.eduMAT 21DFriday 12-1pm (Calculus Room)
Mukuntheshwaran Venkatesanmukuntheshwaran@gmail.comMAT 17AFridays 4-5pm
Aadarsh Venugopalavenugop@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AMondays 12-1pm (Calc Rm)
Yue Wuyvwu@ucdavis.edu
Zhi Zhangwwzzhang@ucdavis.edu

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Karoly Boroczkykaroly@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133MAT 215AW 10-11.30a