People in the Department of Mathematics

A full listing of everyone within the Department.

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Javier Arsuagajarsuaga@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2115530-754-0308MAT 127A and MAT 124T 1:00-2:00 (127A) and T 2:00-3:00 (124)
Eric Babsonbabson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2109530-754-0306
Zhaojun Baibai@math.ucdavis.eduKemper 3005530-752-4874
Joseph Biellobiello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3150530-754-0487
James Bremerbremer@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-6887
Erik Carlssonecarlsson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2101530-754-0274
Roger Casalscasals@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3214
Rishidev Chaudhurirchaudhuri@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2148MAT 180W 10:30-11:30am; Th 4-5p
Jesus De Loeradeloera@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3228530-754-0502
Tudor Dimoftetudor@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0468
Albert Fannjiangfannjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3226530-754-0499
Martin Fraasfraas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3105
Roland Freundfreund@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2140530-752-1660MAT 226CW 4:15 - 6:15 pm
Elena Fuchsefuchs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3109530-754-0393
Eugene Gorskiyegorskiy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2113530-754-0307MAT 261AThu 3-4
Janko Gravnergravner@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3210530-752-0825
Niels Gronbech-Jensenngjensen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3212530-752-5335
Robert Guyguy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2136530-754-9201
Joel Hasshass@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2222530-754-0236
John Hunterhunter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3230530-754-0503MAT 22B; MAT 201CM 1:45-3p, W 4:15-5:30 (22B); F 2-3 (201C)
Sameer Iyersameer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2230
Adam Jacobajacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2111 530-754-8158
Michael Kapovichkapovich@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3147530-754-0224
Matthias Koeppemkoeppe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3143530-754-0479
Greg Kuperberggreg@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2216MAT 216MWF 1pm-1:30pm
Timothy Lewistjlewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2146530-754-0385
Fu Liufuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3220530-754-0496MAT 108Office hours are announced on Canvas course web page
Kevin Lulikluli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3136530-754-0472
Martin Luumluu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3238 530-754-0505
Shiqian Masqma@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141530-754-0476MAT 170W 11am-12pm
Ben Morrismorris@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2105530-754-0286
Motohico Mulasemulase@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3103530-754-0390MAT 22AM 3-5p
Bruno Nachtergaelebxn@math.ucdavis.eduPSEL 2031MAT 266Stop by or make an appointment.
Elbridge Gerry Puckettegpuckett@ucdavis.eduMSB 3107530-754-0392MAT21D M W F 2:10 - 3:00 PM 198 Young HallM W 3:00 - 3:30 PM Outside Young Hall & 3:45 -4:30 Online
Luis Rademacherlrademac@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2228530-754-0209MAT 135B, MAT 145M 3:30-4pm online, W 3:30-4:30pm at MSB 2228
Dan Romikromik@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2218MAT 235CM 10:30-11:20
Naoki Saitosaito@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2142530-754-2121MAT 17C Section BM 12pm-1pm (Zoom); W 2pm-3pm (Zoom)
Anne Schillinganne@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3222530-754-0497
Jennifer Schultensjcs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3145530-754-0267MAT 21B, 239MWF 4:30-5
Steve Shkollershkoller@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3101530-754-0389MAT22BT 4-5:30, Th 5:30-7
Alexander Soshnikovsoshniko@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3140530-754-0475
Laura Starkstonlstarkston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2238
Thomas Strohmerstrohmer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3144530-752-1071MAT 21C, MAT 270MW 2:10-3pm virtual (21C), W 3:10-4pm (270)
Blake Templetemple@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3148530-752-2214
Joseph Teranjteran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2103MAT 280F 11-12
Becca Thomasesthomases@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2138530-754-0491
Abigail Thompsonthompson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2220530-754-0242
Monica Vaziranivazirani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3224530-754-0498
Mariel Vazquezmariel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2150530-754-0383
Andrew Waldronwally@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138530-754-0473MAT 116, 240B116 available after every class + biweekly coffee&math meetings. 240B by appointment/walk-in
Qinglan Xiaqlxia@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3216530-754-0493

Emeriti

Name E-mail Office Phone
David Barnettebarnette@math.ucdavis.edu 0
Craig Benhamcjbenham@ucdavis.edu530-754-0386
Carlos Borgescborges@math.ucdavis.edu0
Don Chakerianchakerian@math.ucdavis.edu0
Angela Cheercheer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0387
Doyle Cutlerdocutler@math.ucdavis.edu0
Jim Diederichdieder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208752-1080
Dmitry Fuchsfuchs@math.ucdavis.edu
Duane Koubakouba@math.ucdavis.edu
Kurt Kreithkkreith@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0191
Arthur Krenerkrener@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Gary Kurowskikurowski@math.ucdavis.edu0
Lawrence Marxmarx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Jack Miltonmilton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Alex Mogilnermogilner@math.ucdavis.edu
Albert Schwarzschwarz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sherman Steinstein@math.ucdavis.edu0
Craig Tracytracy@math.ucdavis.edu530-754-0481
Howard Weinerweiner@math.ucdavis.edu0
Roger Wetsrjbw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0189

Krener Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Enrique Alvaradoealvarado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2143MAT 127BM 3-4pm; W 2:10-3pm
Daniel Blanquicettdrbt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2133MAT 108M 11:15-12:45; F 15:10-16:00
Alex Chandlerachandler@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3218MAT 21DT 2-4p
Stephanie Dodsonsdodson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2145
Sean Griffinsgriffin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138
Joshua Howiejhowie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2226MAT 141M 3:30pm-4:30pm, W 11:30am-12:30pm
Gabriel Islambouligislambouli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2214127CM 9:00AM-10:00AM, W 2:00PM-3:00PM
David Marsicodmarsico@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149MAT 128CMW 12:15-1:15pm
Daniel Martindmartin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2151
Didac Martinez-Granadodmartinezgranado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3146MAT 280MWF 11.10-12
Alex McDonoughamcd@ucdavis.eduMSB 2224MAT 135A, MAT 135BT 3-4p, R 11-12p (135A); T 2-3p, F 1-2p (135B)
Calum Rickardcrickard@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2144
Stefan Schonshecksschonsheck@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149
Daping Wengdaping@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3151

Lecturers

Name E-mail Office Phone Class Office Hours
Korana Burkekburke@ucdavis.eduMSB 1109MAT 16B and 17CFor 16B: M 1:30-2:30p, T 10-11, and R 10-11:30 via Zoom; for 17C T 2-3p and W 1:30-3:30p
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105MAT 16C, 21D21D: M 2:30 - 3:45 (Zoom), T 11:15 - 12:30 (Zoom), F 9:30 - 10:45 (2142 AS); 16C: M 10:30 - 11:45 (2142 AS), W 1:30 - 2:45 (2142 AS), R 12:15 - 1:30 (Zoom)
Ali Dad-deldaddel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2135530-754-0324MATH 22AL, Math 17CMonday 3:10PM-4:00PM; Wednesday3:10PM-4:00PM; Friday 3:10PM-4:00PM;
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105
Clayton McDonaldclayton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113MAT 16A, MAT 12T 2-5 F (via zoom)
Edward (William) Tavernettietavernetti@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1103530-754-0175Math 21CAfter class daily + Zoom office hours on Canvas
Zhanerke Temirgaliyevazhanerke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113
Rohit Thomasrthomas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1101530-754-0176
Maria Trnkovamtrnkova@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2149MAT 16CTh 10-11am
Dowman Varndpvarn@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1109

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Orsola Capovilla-Searle orsola@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sungwoon Kimsungwoonk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3111
Kathryn Linkklink@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21BR 9-11am
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21C, MAT 21DVaries, please see respective Canvas pages.
Jack Allenjaeallen@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 135AThursday 5-6pm Zoom
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.edu
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Colby Browncolbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kenneth Brownkbr@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21DCalculus Room - F 12-2
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Yu Hin(Addie) Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16aR 12-1 , F 11-1 calc room
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 21CT 2-4p
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21CM 1-2p (Calc room); M 2-3p (Zoom)
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 127CT: 3-4
Holli Chopraholli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 145T 3-4 (Zoom)
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Daniela Cortes Rodriguezdcortes@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Coughlinkwcoughlin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Travell Crinertmcriner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT17BM 4-5pm Zoom
Jeshu Dastidarjdastidar@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 22AR 3-5 PM on Zoom
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 017CM 4-5 pm (CALC ROOM)
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 116Wed 5-6p;Th 2-3p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 21C A04Calculus Room: F 12-1
Sanchayan Duttadutta@ucdavis.edu
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jonathan Ericksonjferickson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 22A 002T,W 10-11A
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 16B
Connor FitzGeraldctfitzgerald@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Stephanie Gastongaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 108 A01 & A02Tues. 3:30-4:30 and Thurs. 4:30-5:30pm via Zoom
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17CMW 5-6p (Academic Surge 2142)
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 145R 2-3pm
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21C D04, D05W 3:30–4:30pm
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Thomas (Andrew) Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322922ATues. 5-6pm on Zoom
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Lisa Johnstonlisajohnston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 22BF 11a-1p (MSB 3129)
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CThursdays 1-2pm
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107--
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 133WF 11-12 am
Margaret Knightmiknight@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17B 001, 006M 4:10-5p (MSB 2232); T 11-1pm (Zoom Calc Room); W 3:10-4p (MSB 2232)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 207CM 2-3PM
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 270M 2-3 PM, T 10-11 AM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 27AM: 10:00am -11:00am
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21ACalc Room Wednesdays 5-6
Crystal Leecrmlee@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21CW 11-12p (Zoom Calc Room)
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Mat 22ALNone
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 170R 4-5p
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 150CR 10:15-11:15
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CM 11-12 in Calc Room, F 11-12 on Zoom
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128CTR 11:30am-12:30pm
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Brittney Marstersbmmarsters@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21COffice Hours: Mon 4-6pm (zoom); Calc Room: Wed/Thurs 4-5pm
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 016CM 11am-1pm, W 11am-12pm Zoom Calc Room
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 180 (Information Theory with Applications)M 2–3pm
Hannah Moonhhmoon@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21BTh 11:00a-1:00p
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Evuilynn Nguyenevtnguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BCalc room R: 12-2pm. OH: by appointment
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 27BTues 11-12
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 135BW 2-3. R 2-3
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 16CM 2-3pm W 2-4pm (Calculus Room, or by appointment)
Trevor Oliveira-Smithtdoliveirasmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CCalcroom: MT 5-6 and R 1-3 (Zoom)
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 189TR 11-12 through Zoom; email for in-person office hours
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 022AF 12:30-1:30p
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21CT 1-2pm (Zoom)
Angel Manuel Rodriguez Lopezarodriguezlopez@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AF 4-6 pm (17A), Calculus Room
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 239TBD
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 135ATBD
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Junda(Albie) Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Mary Claire Simonemcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Emerson Studtstudt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 021BM 12:15-1:45p
Ian Sullivaniasullivan@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT16M 5-6p (21B), T 5-6p (21B)
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT22A and MAT21BNo Office Hours
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21CT 2-3
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 22BT 11a-12p
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16BTBD
Zhijie Wangzwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-021CW 12-2p
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17CT 10-11am (Zoom)
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CM 1-2PM (Calculus Room)
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17CCalc Room W 3-4p
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 16B, 16CEmail
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 135AW 2:30-3:30pm (A02); M 12-1pm (B02)
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 141
Yifeng XieN/AMSB 3229
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Oliver Yauopyau@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17CF 11-1p
Richard Yimrpyim@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 320617CFriday 4-5pm
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 145Wednesday 10-11:30
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 021C, D03Th 11:00-11:50p, Calc Room T 4:00-5:00p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Mohammad Astanehmastaneh@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CT 2:30-3:30PM
Prawin Sankar Balasubramaniam Ramesh Chandarpbramesh@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BFridays 2-3pm
Andrew Ballinasballin@ucdavis.edu
Yash Deshmukhydeshmukh@ucdavis.eduMAT 17C5-6pm on Wednesdays(Calculus Room)
Soumyajit Gangulysgganguly@ucdavis.edu MAT 17CFridays 12-1 PM in Calculus Room
Kavan Joshikvnjoshi@ucdavis.eduCalc. Room
Ashwitha Kassetyavkassetty@ucdavis.edu
Anusha Kulkarniahkulkarni@ucdavis.edu
Brandon Leffbnleff@ucdavis.edu
Yathesh Lekkalapudiylekkalapudi@ucdavis.edu
Pranjal Mahajanpmahajan@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CMon 4-5PM Wed 4-5PM; calc room hours: Tue 4-5PM Wed 5-6PM
Preethi Muruganandampmuruganandam@ucdavis.edu
Sidharth Nagendransnagendran@ucdavis.edu
Christopher Petersoncjpeterson@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BCalc room hours: Monday 12-1pm Office hours (Zoom): Monday 5-6pm
Gutta Reddygnoname@ucdavis.edu
Nagendran Sidharthsnagendran@ucdavis.edu
Anirudh Srikanthasrikanth@ucdavis.edu
Adesh Thakareathakare@ucdavis.eduMAT 21DMondays 1-2pm
Riddhi Thavirthavi@ucdavis.edu
Suvi Varshneysuvarshney@ucdavis.edu
Aadarsh Venugopalavenugop@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BMondays 2-4
Brijesh Vorabhvora@ucdavis.edu
Yue Wuyvwu@ucdavis.edu

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Karoly Boroczkykaroly@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133MAT 21CW 12.30-1.30p