UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 145T 2-3pm and R 3-4 PM
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21CCalc Room F 10-12, MSB 3204 F 2:30-4:30
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21BCalculus Room, Tuesday 14:00-16:00
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 16B, MAT 22AM 2-3p (16B); T 2-3p (22A)
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202Math 21B, Math 21CCalc Room: Tues 10-11, Thurs 1-2
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT17CR 1-3p
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT108T 11-12
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21BCalc Room W 4-6
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BR 3-5p (Calculus Room)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21B
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 2-4 pm, R 10-11 am
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ATuesday 2-3pm
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BM 4-5 PM (MSB 3137), T 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17BW 9-10am (17B — 5350 Storer Hall)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AM 4-5, W 12-1
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16b
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-127AF 12pm - 2pm
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 2-4p
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214121BMondays 12-1pm..... Tuesdays 9-10am..... Fridays 2-3pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CM 6-7pm
W 11-12pm
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT17AR 5:00-6:00 pm in the Calc Room
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DCalculus Room: M 12-1p; TR 2-3p
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129Math 21CW 1-2PM, R 12-1PM MSB 3129 (Office), T 12-2PM (Calc Room)
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 1-3p
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 16AMonday 4-6pm and Tuesday 2-3pm, in EPHSCI 1317
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CF 2-3p, 4-5p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17BTR 1-3pm
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213722A and 185AWednesdays, 10-11am (22A) and 1:30-2:30pm (185A)
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT21DT 11am-12pm (Calc Room), 7-7:30pm (MSB3217)
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 27A, MAT 17AW+F 12-1pm (27A), W 2-3 (17A)
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Art Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21BMR 4-5, Calc Room TR 5-6
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16AM4-6, W1-2, F3-6 (All in Calculus room)
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21AT 12PM-2PM
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21AMon 5pm-7pm, Calc Room
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BT 1-2pm (MSB 2139); W 1-2pm (EPS 1317)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921DWed 10am-12pm
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21BR 10a-noon
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CR 3-5p
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 17BF 1-3 (in 16/17 Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 150AR 10:30AM-12:30PM
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-127B & MAT-125BM1:30-2:30p(127B),F 1:30-2:30(125B)
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 150BR 3-5p
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17BM: 4-6pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22BTTh 3:30-5:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 128BT 12-2pm
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 22BM 1PM-3PM, T 11:30AM-1:30PM
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 12F 12 - 2PM
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 125BT 2-3PM, R 4:30 -6PM
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BThurs. 1:00-3:00pm EPSB
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BM 11:30am-12:30pm
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 141M 3 - 5
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 167TBD
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AM 12-2 Calc Room
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21BR 6-7, F 12-1 (Calc Room)
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17BW 12-2pm @ EPS 1317
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT22ALTR9-10,1-4
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 108R 4-6p MSB 3125
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 250BR 10-11
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BW 3-5 pm (Calc room)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 201BF 1:00-3:00
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BT 1-3pm; R 12-1pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CThurs 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BThursday 10:00-11:00am
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.edu
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21C Winter 2019T: 3-5pm
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123Math 17AF 12-1
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 108R 2-4
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Math 21DCalc Room Thurs 2-4pm
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT180Tuesday, Thursday 9:00-10:00am
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135AT 2p-3p; R 12p-1p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17CM 5-6p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 17B1317 Earth and Physical Science Building W 11-12 and 2-3
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137Math 21CT 1-3
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 212322AM 2:30–3:30pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-022AM 3:30-4:30pm in MSB 2117
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 21BM 11-11:50am, MW 1:10-2pm
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 119AMR 12-1pm; W 2-3pm
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 127ATR 1-2p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 021BCalculus Room Tuesday Thursday 12p.m. — 1p.m.
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 115BT 1-2pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22AT 3-4p; R 2-3p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AM 4-5p, W 12-1p
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 22aR 3-4
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BR4-5p F3-4p (21 Calc Room)
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 111T 9 - 11AM (MSB 3139)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312317A, 17Cby appt only
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21DMT 4-5 (Calc Room) 5-6 (Office)
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT017bR 5:00-6:00pm
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 21AM 10-12
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 145, MAT 22BT11:30-1:30&R1:30-2:30(145), R 11:30-1:30(22B)
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17BM 4-5; R 3-4
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 127AR 3-5p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.edu
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Pouria Kourehpazkourehpaz@ucdavis.edu
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011