UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 108W 9-11am
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DThursdays 2-4 in the Calculus Room
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT108TR 1-2p
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 3-5 EPS 1317
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 12M 2:30-5:30PM, R 12-2PM
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21BW 11 to 12, or by appt.
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT21C, MAT21DR 4-5p (21C), M 3-4p (21D)
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BMR1-2 (Cal. Room)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 167T 3-4p, R 1-2p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 22BT 2-3pm R 3-4pm
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21Bby appointment
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 16CT 3-4p, R 11-12p (16C)
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AT 6-7 PM, F 12-1 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.edu
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21DT 1-2p; Calc Rm T 2-3p, 5-6pm
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT17ATR 5-7p
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21BW 12-2
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21A, MAT 21CW 4-5p(21C); W 5-6(21A) in Academic Surge 2142
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322921MThursdays 11-12pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21D w/ Hunter, MAT 21D w/ Freund(Hunter) M 2-3 PM Calc Room, (Freund) F 9:30-10:30 MSB 3129
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 22AM 5-6p W 2-4p
John D Housejdhou@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AF 1-3p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 22AM 9-11am W 4-6pm F 9-10 am
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AF 4-6 (17A)
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21CT 5-7 (Academic Surge 2142); W 11-1pm (Calc Room)
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 128ATR 1-2pm
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 235A, MAT 21AW 2-3p (235A); W 4-5 (21A, calc room)
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AW 5-7p (21 Calc Room)
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT17AM12-1, W1-2 in Calculus room (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21AM 5PM-7PM(calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT-017CR 6-7p, F 11a-12p (EPS1317)
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17 AM 4-5p (D03); T5-6p (D02)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21Bcalc room Thursday 4-6
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921DWed 1-2pm(MSB3129), Fri 1-2pm(MSB 3129)
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 145, MAT 16AThu 10:30-12 (145)
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21AM 3-5p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 115A, MAT 250AT 10:45-11:45 (115A), R 11-12 (250A)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT21AT9:30-10:30am W4:30-5:30pm Th 12:30-1:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22ALTR: 10a-12p, 3p-5p (MSB 2118)
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 108R 1-3p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BM 11a-12p, 1p-2p (Calc Room); T 10:30a-12:30p (MSB 3137)
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BW 1 - 2PM
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 127AT 3-4 pm, R 4-5 pm
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17CThurs. 5:00-7:00pm EPSB
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 185AF 9:50-10:50, 12-1p
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 180M 10:00am-11:00am, R 10:30am-11:30am, F 9:30am-10:30pm
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 150AM 5-6PM
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 16A
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT-021D B04, MAT-021D B07W 5-7p at the Calculus Room (1118)
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CMW 10-11 Calc Room; W 12-2 MSB 2117
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 022AR 3-4; F 9-11
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BW 12-1
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21BT 2-3pm (MSB 2127), W 5-7pm (Calc. Room)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT108T 4-5p,R 2-3p
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 115AMR 5-6p MSB 3123
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125 MAT 135AW 4-6p
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 3-5p (Calc room)
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21DW 3:00-5:00p, R 2:30-3:30p
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 16AM 4-7pm , R 3-4pm & 5-7pm
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21DM 3-5 (Calc room), W 3:00-4:00 (MSB 3219)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Keith Rhodewaltkrhodewalt@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 17A
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17AThursdays, 10-10:50am
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21C Fall 2019TR - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17BM 5:00-6:00p (Calc Room); TF 3:00-4:00p
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT12M 1p-2p, R 4p-6p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 22AT 12-1:30p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123118AMW 4:30-5:30pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-168Th 10:30-12:30pm in MSB 3137
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 127ARF 1-2p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 022ATuesday, Thursday 10:00-12:00; Wednesday 12:00-13:00
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17AT 5pm-6pm, R 3pm-4pm
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21CW 1-3
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21AT 3:30-4:30p, F 3-4p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16AM 12-2p, W 12-1p, F 12-3p (calcroom)
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 22BTWR 4-5p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21AOnly calc room
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21A
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 128AW 3 - 5PM (MSB 3139)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.edu
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21CT12:30-1:30p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT021cT 3:45-4:45pm
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 150AT5-6p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 201ATh 1-2pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours