People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17CCalc Room M10-12, MSB 2204 T4-6
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21CCalculus Room, Tuesday 13:00-15:00
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 21CTues 1-2, Thurs 10-12
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21CR 10a-12p in Calculus Room
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22BW 10-11a
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21BW 1-3 in Calculus Room
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 128CT 12-3p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 160M 3:10-5:00 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21CThursday 2-3pm MSB 2229, Friday 11am-1pm Calc Room
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BR 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17CW 5-7p
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 22BM 11:15a-12:15p
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21DT 2-3pm
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-141T 1:00pm-2:00pm
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CF 2-3p (16/17 calc room)
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.edu
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214117CFridays, 12-2pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17BTBA
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204DaddelT 10-12, 3-5, R 10-12, F 11-1
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Colin Hagemeyerhagemeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 21CR 4-6 PM MSB 3125 (Office); W 11AM-1PM (Calc Room)
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 108R 4-5
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 22BR 10-11 am
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 16AM 3pm-4pm, T 5pm-7pm in EPHSCI 1317
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213722A
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CT 4-5p
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119B, MAT 207CM 2-3, T 12:30-1:30 (119B), W 2:30-4:30 (207C)
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BMW 11:30-12:30
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT108Monday 10-11am
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BT 3-5pm (MSB 2139); W 4-6pm (EPS 1317)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17Bcalc room M 12-2
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921CT 11am-12pm
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322917AT 4-6 (16/17 calc room)
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17CM 3-4p F 12-1p
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21CR 12-2 (in Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)MAT21BT 2-4 (2117)
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 125AMF: 12:30-1:30
Wen Liuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT16BT 4-7pm, F12-1,2-4pm
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-180T 12:30p-2p
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 125BT 1-3p
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22AMWF9:40-10:00am TTh 3:30-5:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17CMF 1-2p (16/17 Calculus Room)
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 21BF 1-2p
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 150CT 6-7p
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 201CF 1pm-2pm
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BThu 2-4PM (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204SSII -- MAT 22AM 2-3pm, W 4-5pm, F 4:30-5:30pm
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CM 2-3p T 4-5p (EPS 1317 Calc Room)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 17CM 12-2p (Calc Room)
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21DM 12-1 p (MSB 3129), F 1-2 p (MSB 1118)
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17C, 21BOH: Th 11-12,3-4. 21 Calc Room: Tu 1-2. 16/17 Calc Room: M 10-11.
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17CM 1-2pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 021AW 2-4P (21A)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BT 4-6pm, R 10-11am
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 22BTuesday & Thursday: 11am-12pm
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 141-A01W 12:50pm-1:50pm
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 016B-022 Summer Session 2T,F 10-11:30; W 2-3
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 25Thursday 12 - 1
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 145W 10-11, R 1-2
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 135BMonday 2-3pm, 4-5pm
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT17C2-3p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DM 11 am - 1 pm (Calc Room); R 2 pm - 3 pm
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16CEPS 1317 1-4 TR
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123125BM 12:30-3:30p; R 1:00-3:30p
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-017AW 6-7p, F 3-4p in Calc Room
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 108W 3-4p
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16BR 10am-4pm
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21BWR 1-2 pm
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 021CT 14:00-16:00
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21CF 11-1
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 133M 3:30p-4:30p; W 4-5p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT17CM 11-12, 3-4p
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 124Monday 2-3pm, Wednesday 11am-12pm
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 135AT 9-10 (MSB 3204)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 258ATWR 10:00-11:00am, MSB 2131
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CT 10am-11am (MSB 2232) R 1pm-3pm (Calc Room)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22AW 3-4p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dT 5-7PM
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 21CM 10-11
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 146R 4-5p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21BTu 11:00-12:00; 3:00-4:00pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
David Berendsdaberends@ucdavis.edu
Sam Blitzsam.h.blitz@gmail.com
Niklas Braunnebraun@ucdavis.edu
Yao Caiyaocai@ucdavis.edu
Jonathan Cavejcave@ucdavis.eduRMI 3105
Yoon Seok Chaeyjchae@ucdavis.eduMSB 3240
Lara Dvorakltdvorak@ucdavis.edu
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Daniel Hernandezddhernandez@ucdavis.edu
David Huangdhuhuang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3110
Laudan Imanilimani@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.edu
Celia Kitchellcpkitchell@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Maxime Lacourmaxlacour@ucdavis.edu
Yanlin Lilylli@ucdavis.edu
Megan Longmeglong@ucdavis.edu
Nikitha Muddireddynmuddireddy@ucdavis.eduMSB 1228MAT 16AW 5-7pm, R 4-7pm, F 2-3pm (Calc Rm)
Sayali Naikdhuressnaikdhure@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Xiaoyun Niuxyniu@ucdavis.edu
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011
Krishen Parmarkjparmar@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Kenneth Petersonkgpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer PiasecznyN/AMSB 2240
Ryan Polischukrdpolischuk@ucdavis.eduCalc. Room
Miqdad Razamraza@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Jesus Sanchezjesse.d.sanchez.jr@gmail.comMSB 3240
Douglas Shermandesherman@ucdavis.eduAcademic Surge 2142
Giritheja Sreenivasulugsreeni@ucdavis.edu
Vamsi Thiriveedhivkthiriveedhi@ucdavis.edu
Ruolan Zengrlzeng@ucdavis.edu