UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22BMR 3 - 5
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 16ACalculus Room T5-7pm, W1-3pm, R3-5pm
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BF 4-6pm
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AT 6-7PM, F 4-5PM
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT21BF 11am - 1pm
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 127BMW 2:15-3:15p
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 22aR 11:30-12:30p, F 12:30-1:30p
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 119AM 2-3, T 2-3, R 12-1
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.edu
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21DFri 1-3p
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT17AF 1-3p
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 17BM 1-2 (MSB 3206); W 1-2 (16/17 Calc Room), F 5-6 (16/17 Calc Room)
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229108Thursdays 2:30-3:30pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CM 6-7, W 6-7 in MSB 1118
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 150AT 12-1 PM
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
John D Housejdhou@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AF 11-12p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 128bTR 4-5pm F 4-5pm
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322922ATuesday 1-2pm
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131n/an/a
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17AW 11am-1pm (Calc Room, 1317 EPS)
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 235B, MAT 21CW 1-2p (235B); W 2-3 (21C, calc room)
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT17BM4-6 (Calculus room)
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BF 2PM-4PM(calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 167T 2:30-3:30 PM, R 12:00-1:00 PM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17 AT5-7p
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 207BM 5-6 pm, F 8:45-9:45 am
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921BMonday 3-4pm and Wednesday 1-2pm (MSB3129)
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 145T 12-1, 3-4 and W 10-12 (Academic Surge 2142)
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21BT 10a-noon
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168W 3-4p, F 10-11a
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 67T 10:45-11:45
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT21ATF 1-2pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 111T 2-3p (MSB 3123)
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22AF 2-3p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17BM 12p-2p in 16/17 Calc Room
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.edu
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BTUES 1 - 3PM
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 127CR 4-5 pm
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 108W 12:00pm-1:00pm, F 10:00am-11:00am
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 127AMT 5-6p
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MATH12MWF 5-7p (12)
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 127CT: 9-10AM (127C Only)
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17B
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21DThurs 1-3 Calc Room
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 135AR 12-2
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT17B, MAT 22A17B: T 5-6pm @ 17 Calculus Room; 22A: T 1-2pm @ MSB 2127
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT22AM2-3p
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 16BMR 5-7p F 10-12p Calc Room
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BT 10a-12p (Academic Surge 2142), M 10-11a, T 5-6p (Calc room)
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 148T 2-3 p, W 1-2 p
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 16BM 11-12,5-7pm , R 4-7pm
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BM 4-6 (Calc room), T 1:00-2:00 (MSB 3219)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 127BM 5-6 PM
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22BF 12-2p
Keith Rhodewaltkrhodewalt@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 17B
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 141Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10-11am
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21CTues 2-3pm (in Calc Room)
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CWF 10-11a (21 Calc Room)
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT21BT 5-6p, R 1-2p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21BMSB 3229 Friday 3-4PM, MSB 1118 Friday 4-6PM
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202Math 185AFriday 10-11a
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 212321BM 4-5 in Calcroom
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-21ATu 1-2p in Calc Room
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 135AT 2-3:30p, R 1-2:30p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 108Tuesday 13:00 — 15:00
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17BT 11a-12p (in Room 2229 Mathematical Sciences Building), F 12p-1p (in Calculus Room)
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17ACalc Room, F 3-5pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22AW 3-4p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16A, MAT 16BM 12-2p, F 12-1p (calcroom)
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21BT 3-5p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BOnly calc room
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21BR4-5 (21 Calc Room)
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21BM 11-12p (Calculus Room)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT127AT 1-2p; 3:10-4:10p
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21ATR11:30-12:30p
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT022alTR 10am-12pm, 3pm-5pm
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 21B, Math 258BM 2-3p (21B); W 1-3p (258B)
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 150BW10-12
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 201BTh 3-4pm

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ryan Polischukrdpolischuk@ucdavis.eduPhysics 404MAT 27AW 10am