UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Milo Bechtloff WeisingN/A
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.edu
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.edu
Wai Ho Chakavnchen@ucdavis.edu
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.edu
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.edu
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.edu
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.edu
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.edu
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.edu
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.edu
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.edu
Casey DuckwallN/A
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.edu
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.edu
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
John D Housejdhou@ucdavis.edu
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.edu
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.edu
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.edu
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.edu
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.edu
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.edu
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.edu
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.edu
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Keith Rhodewaltkrhodewalt@ucdavis.edu
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.edu
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.edu
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Gabriella StudtN/A
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.edu
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.edu
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.edu
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.edu
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.edu
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Pouria Kourehpazkourehpaz@ucdavis.edu
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011