People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 25Mon 1-2, Thu 3-4 and Fri 11-12
Victor Bankstonlvbankston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Jason Barnettjpbarnett@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Robert Bassettrbassett@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 17CT 1-3pm (In Calc Room)
Aviv Beharabehar@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Alexander Blaineanblaine@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 22ATR 1-3p
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21DR 1-2p, F 3-4p; Calc Room W 2-4p
Federico Castillofcastillo@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 22B, 67WF 11-12 a (67), F 1-3 p (22B)
Matthew Chammcha@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 119AM 10-11a; F 4:30-5:30p
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21BT 4-5 (Calc Room)
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21BR 3-4p
Calina Coposccopos@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT17BM 4-6PM
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17 BF 1-3 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
Joseph Corlissjgcorliss@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21BFri 11:30am-12:30pm
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 207BNA
Julio Deridejderide@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT21CT 4-5p, H 3-4p
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT-21BF 3pm-4pm
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214117ATuesdays 6:15p-7:15p; Thursdays 9a-10a; Fridays 11:30a-12:30p
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17BT 2-4p in the Calc Room
Andrew Gallatingallatin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BM 2:10-3:10p (3217) ; T 2-4p (Calc Room)
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT150BR 2:00-5:30PM.
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AWF 5-6
Gabriel Gohggoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 111TR 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Colin Hagemeyerhagemeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 115BN/A
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 22BTR 9a-11a
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204Math 125AR 12-2 PM (in my office)
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 25TR 3:40-4:30
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 22AMR 9:00-10:30am T 9:00-11:00 am
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17AF 2-4p
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 211721CFridays 3-5pm (Calc Room)
Indrajit Janaijana@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 125AM T 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-11:00
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jacob Johnsonjjohns@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17BThur 4-5pm [tentative]; Calc Room: Mon 4-6pm
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17BM 3-5 (Calc Room), some R 3:30-5 (2229 MSB)
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21B
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Dale Koenigdkoenig@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Henry Kvingehkvinge@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21AThursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Kevin Lambkmlamb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 22B, 119A22B: TR 12-1; 119A: T 1-2, R 11-12
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21Bin Calc Room F 1-2
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21BF 2~3 PM
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202Mat 17BW 6-7, F 4-5 (calc room)
Lu Liwfcxj@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Chuanbin Licbli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313921BF 2-3p @ Calc Room
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DM 5-6pm
Xiaozhu Lixxili@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 22AT 11-12pm, Th 10-11am
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21CT 5:30p-7:30p(21C)
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BM 12-2p, M 3-5p (in Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Shuyang Lingsyling@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127 MAT185AT 11am-12pm
Wen Liuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT22AM 9-11
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 17BT 2-4p Calc Room
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 145M: 3-4 pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 141Thursday 3:30-5:30pm
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT17AF3-5p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17AM 4-5p, F 2-3p
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229 MAT21BM 2-3p R 2-3p
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17BT 3:10-4pm
George Mossessiangmoss@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22AWF 2:30-5:00 pm
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 185AR 12pm-1pm
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CM 11:10-1:10PM
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BF 2:10-3p
Kirill Paramonovkirill@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 21B, MAT 21C, MAT 22B, MAT 145W 12-1 (22B), 1-2 (21C), 3-4 (145), R 3-4 (calc room), F 3-4 (145)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219 MAT 21AW,Fr 1-2 in Calc Room
Swati PatelN/AMSB 3127
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21DWF 3-4p (Calculus Room); R 10:30-12p
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21B E04, E05 (Song)T 3:30-4:30, W 3-4. Calc Room: Th 3-5.
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DT 1-2p, W 2-3p (Calc Room); R 12:30-2
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229 MAT-017B, MAT-228BWed 5-6p (17B), W 3-5p (228B)
Carson Rogerscsrogers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21AT 5-6 p, R 6-7 p (both in calculus room)
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17AWednesday 1-3pm
Eric Sampertonegsamp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17B with Dr. CherneyW 2-3 in MSB 2137, W 3-4 in MATH 17 Calculus Room
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22AL
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16 ACalc room M 4-7, W 4-7, F 4-6
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 Mat 16ANone
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 16BT 1-4, F 1-2 (in Calculus Room)
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 108WF 11-12 Tuesday 3-4
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT108R 4-6p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16A,Mat 16BMW3-7
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117Math 21BF 2-4p
Gicheol Shingshin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 22A 001Th 3-4p; M 3-4p(Calc room for 16/17)
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 201BM 3:10-4:00p, R 10-11a
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-016C
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 250B, MAT 148250B: TR 12:30-1:30p
Evan Smothersebsmothers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213721CT 12-2 PM
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 21DW 4-5pm (calc room); F 11:30am-12:30pm
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21A (Instructor)As Announced
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 16AT 10-11
Patrick Tampatrickctam@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313917bT: 10a-12p
Thomas Taylortjtaylor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BWF 1-3pm in Calc room
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21BM 2-4p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT21CTR 8-9am 10-11am
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Patrick Weedpsweed@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 125BTR 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 12 - PrecalculusAnytime by appointment
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMAT 017B, Dr. Benham, Sec C04, C06Tues 1-2pm, Wed 2-3pm in the 16/17 calc room
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17CW 4-5p in the Calc Room
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT 21BT 1-3p
Elizabeth Zarrindastzarrindast@math.ucdavis.edu
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229 MAT021bT 4-5pm, R 2-3pm
Wiseley Zhangwjxzhang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT 16bM 3-4, 6-7, Tu 3-4, W 2-3, 5-7, F 3-4, 5-6
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202 MAT 17AM 3-4p&6-7p( Calc Room for 16&17)
Yuan Zhouyzh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 22Aby appointment
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 16BM 3-4/5-7; T 2-3; W 2-4/5-7
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128BT 2:00-3:30pm

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Armaun Emamiajemami@ucdavis.eduMAT 21BR 1-2 MSB 3110; R 3-4 (Calc Room)
Mengmeng Fangmmfang@ucdavis.edu
Yiting Liyitli@ucdavis.edu
Runshi Liurunliu@ucdavis.edu
Shan-Yu Liushyliu@ucdavis.edu
Jeffrey Lujclu@ucdavis.eduMSB 1118
Alan Manajman@ucdavis.eduMSB 1228
Emily Meikeeameike@ucdavis.edu
Kaitlin Murphykmurphy@ucdavis.eduMSB 1228
Jamshid Namdarijamnamdari@ucdavis.eduEPS 1316
Xiaoyun Niuxyniu@ucdavis.edu
Luhong Panplhpan@ucdavis.edu
Zi Pengzrpeng@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Piasecznyjpiasecz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2240
Brian Rileybrianriley429@gmail.comMAT 21ABCDM 5-6p (Calc Room)
Christopher Robertsoncsrobertson@ucdavis.edu
Patrick Satkunananthanpsatkun@gmail.com
Aaron Shevabshev@ucdavis.edu
Ozan Sonmezosonmez@ucdavis.edu
Amber Sorenson Van Cleaveasorensenv@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Symonsjesymons@ucdavis.edu
Shaoxuan Wangsxwang@ucdavis.eduMSB 1210
Zhuoyu Xuzyxu@ucdavis.edu
Yuan Xuyxyxu@ucdavis.edu
Hao Yanhyan@ucdavis.edu
Yun Yeyunye@ucdavis.eduMSB 1118530-304-0420
Kaveh Zamanikzamani@ucdavis.edu1011 Ghausi Hall
Di Zhangddizhang@ucdavis.edu
Jianshi Zhangjshzhang@ucdavis.edu
Jianyang Zhaouzhao@ucdavis.edu