People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17ACalc Room W 11-1, MSB 3204 W 3:30-5:30
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21ACalculus Room, Tuesday 14:00-16:00
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202Math 185AThurs 11-12
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT115A(Liu) MR 1:30-2:30; (Osserman) R 12-1; (Akhmejanov) W12:30-1:30
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 165R 12:10-1:30 pm, or by appt.
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 108TR 1 - 2
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AR 3-5p
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AW 4-6p
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22AT 3-5 pm, R 10-11 am
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17ATuesday 1-3pm EPS 1317
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AGeneral: T 2-3 PM, R 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 ); Lead TA for 17A with M. Gebert: M 11 AM - 12 PM
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17CT 1-3pm
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AM 11 - 1 (Calc room)
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16bT 3-4pm
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-127AWF 4pm - 5pm
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21ATh 12-2p (in MAT 21 series Calc Room)
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AW 4-6
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214121AMondays, 1-3pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CW 12-2pm
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 12CCalculus Room: M 2-3p; T 12-1p
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129Math 67R 10AM-12PM MSB 3129
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AM 4-7p, TR 2-4p, 6-7p
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 16AThursday 1-4pm in EPHSCI 1317
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21B
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21B, MAT 21DTR 4-6P F 12-1P
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137180Wednesdays 10-11am, 1-1:30pm, 2:30-3pm
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217N/AN/A
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 1118A, MAT 21ARF 1-2pm (118A), M 12-1 (Calc Room)
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Art Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AM 5-6p R 3-4 p
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16BM 18-19, R 17-19, F 14-17 (Three in Calc Room), M 9-10 (MSB 3204)
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 21AMF 12pm-1pm and by appointment
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21A
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21DWed 10am-12pm, Calc Room
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17AM 4-6pm (EPS 1317); W 12-2pm (MSB 2139)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921CFri 12-2pm
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213121AT 10-11 AM, 6-7 PM (21 calc room)
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21AR 8-10a
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BT 3-5p
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21B, MAT 145W 1-2 (in Calc Room for 21B), R 4-5 (145) [3-5 before midterms]
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 250A, MAT 21CF: 1-2 (250), Calc Room F: 10-11 (21C)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-168MAT-168 M 1:30-2:30; T 12:30-1:30
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 22B, MAT 236F 2:30-4:30(22B); F 4-5(236)
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17aM: 4-5pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22A MAT147T 3:30-5:30pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 22AThurs 2-4pm, MSB 3229
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17A, MAT 119AR 1-2p (17A), MR 2:15-3:15p (119A)
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21DTR 12p-1p in 21 Calc Room, W 9:30a-10:30a in MSB 3137
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17A
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 211721DT 1-3p W1-2p
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CThurs. 3:00-4:00pm (MSB 1118)
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 12, MAT 21AR 5-6p (12); R 7-8p (21A)
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 201AM 12pm-1pm
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21BW 3:30 - 5:30
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21DT: 11-12PM MSB 3139; Th: 11-12PM MSB 1118
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 16A
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 201A, MAT 207A, MAT390, MAT 290R 2:00-4:00pm (Surge 2142)
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 021CT 2-4p(21C)
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17AW 11-12, F 2-3
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17BM: 5-6pm @ 1317 EPS, W: TBA @ 1317 EPS
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT21DM10-11, 1-2 Calculus room
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22BTR 4-5p Academic Surge 2142
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 150AM 2-3, R 1-2
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AR 1-3p (Calc room)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17B, MAT-228AW 1-3P (17B, Calc Room), TR 2-3pm
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ALTR 9-10am, 1-4pm
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123Math 22AM&W 10:30-12:00
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17AW 1:30-2:30pm
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 135AR 10-11
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Math 21DMon 1:30-2:30, Tue 9:30-11:30, Thu 11:30-12:30
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT127ATuesday, Thursday 9:00-10:00am
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135T 12p-1p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17A
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 125MSB 3206 M,T 1-2
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137Math 21ATR 6-7 (Calculus Room)
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123207AR 3-4pm
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-012T 3-5pm in MSB 2117
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21CTR 2-3p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 021ACalculus Room M 5p.m. — 7p.m.
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BR 2-3p
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AR 3-5p
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 108T 10-12
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT167TR 2-4p
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 17ACalculus Room (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences) Tues 10-11AM
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 128AM 8 - 10AM (MSB 3139)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312317BW 12:00-1:00pm, in calc room (EPS 1317)
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 16AM 6-7pm T 10-11am R 6-7pm F 1-2pm 3-4pm 5-6pm (Calc Room)
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 16CM 1-7
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT128AT 10:30-11:30am, R 1:30-2:30pm
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 17AF 4-6p
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 150AR 4-6p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 108T 3-4p; R5-6p
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.eduMAT 16BM 5-6pm; T 2-3pm; R 5-6pm Calc Room
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.eduMAT 17A, MAT 17CT 10-11A, F 1-2p (Calc Rm)
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Pouria Kourehpazkourehpaz@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BT 10AM-12PM
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011MAT 21C; MAT 21DT 4-6pm