UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21C (Lead TA)
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21CThursday 2-3 and Friday 12-1 in MSB 3137
Angier Allenangier_allen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202Math 16BTues 10-11, Thurs 2-3
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT17BR 1-4p
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16BCalculus Room, M 4-6,TR 1-2, WF 2-3
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT127CM 10-10:50, R 1-2
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21B, 21C, 21D (Lead TA)W 2:30 - 3:30
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DT 1-2p (MAT2232), T 10-11a (Cal. Rm), R 3-4p (Cal. Rm)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21CTR 1-2p, M 10-11a(Calc), T 4-5p(Calc)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 160T 2-4 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 22ATuesday/Thursday 10-11am
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21CM 1-3
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 17c
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-21BM 10pm - 11pm
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Math 17CWeds 2-3pm (in MAT 16/17 Calc Room)
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CT 2-4p
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141108Mondays and Fridays 5-6pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17CT 12-1pm, 2-3pm
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DCalculus Room: M11-1p; Office Hours: M 1-2P
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129Math 189TR 10-11 AM
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16BM 5-7p; T 10-11a; F 1-2p, 4-6p
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 16B
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BF 2-4p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CM 1-3pm(office) F 4-6pm(calcroom)
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213722BThursday 1-3pm
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 201CF 12:30-1:30pm
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 27BR 1-2:30pm
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17CWF 1-2p (16/17 Calc Room)
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT16BM6-7, T10-11, W11-1, F4-6 (All in Calculus room)
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 17BF 5PM-6PM
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AT 6-7pm (MSB 1118)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17Ccalc room M 5-6; F 1-2
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921DWed 2-3pm(MSB1118), Fri 2-3pm(MSB 3129)
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 280M 3-4pm; W 4-5pm
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17CF 2-4pm
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21BF 12-1 (in Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21CM 2:30PM-3:30PM, Calc Room R 11AM-12PM
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT207C & MAT 17BT11:00-12:00(MAT207C) & T1:30 - 2:00(MAT17B)
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 145T 2:30 - 4:30
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 146F: 3-4pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT22BT 3-4pm (MAT180) T 4-6pm(MAT22B) Th 11am-12pm (MAT180)
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17CW 11AM to 1PM
Kayden Mimmackmimmackk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BT 10AM - 12PM (Calc Room)
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 127CMW 3-4 pm
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BWed. 12:00-2:00pm EPSB
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21BT 2-4p
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 141R 3:45 - 5:45
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 17BT 1-2pm
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 2-3; R 10-11 Calc Room
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21CW 11-1 (Calc Room)
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 16CT 11-2pm @ EPS 1317
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT12Thursdays 1:30 pm -- 2:30 pm
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 127AR 4-6p MSB 3125
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 108T 3-4p
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CT 3-5 (Calc room), F 2:15-3:45 (MSB 2232)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 127BR 4-5pm, F 1-2 or by appointment
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 107T 11:00-11:50
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CThurs 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.edu
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 17AM 11:30a-12:30p, R 3:30-4:30p
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 135A Spring 2019M: 2:30-3:30 pm
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 206thuR 2:30-3:30pm
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 150AMWF 2:10pm-3:00pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 135BWednesday 3:00-5:00 pm
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT135BR 12p-2p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 108R 4-5p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 16C1317 Earth and Physical Science Building Th 3-6pm
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137Math 21CThursday 3-4, 6-7
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 127BR 3-5p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 021CTuesday 12p.m. — 1p.m.
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CM 3-4
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22ATR 11a-12p
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 127BT 1-2p, R 10-11a
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21BM 5-6
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16BM 4-5pm R 2-4pm
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17CT2-3p W2-3p (17 Calc Room)
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21DF 12-1p
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 17ACalculus Room (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences) Wednesdays 1-2pm
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 128CT 8 - 10AM (MSB 3139)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22BWR 4-6
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT022b, MAT133T 1pm-3pm(22b); T 3pm-5pm(133)
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 17AR 1-2p
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 150CM2-3p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17BM 4-7
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21CM 3-5pm (calculus room), W 3-4pm (in office)

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.edu
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Pouria Kourehpazkourehpaz@ucdavis.edu
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011