UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21A, MAT 21D21A T 6-7:30pm. 21D T 2-3pm
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 127AWednesday 4-5 PM, Thursday 3-4 PM
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 16AZoom Calc Room T: 1-2pm, R: 2-4pm
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT22AR 1-2p
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Colby Browncolbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CW 2pm, F 6pm
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 108Tue 5:10-7:00pm
Chaokeqile Chaokeqileckbai@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AThursday 5-6pm
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 168T 12-1p, R 8-9p
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 167M 4-5p
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229Mat 16aM 12-2 , T 1-3 , R 5-6, F 12-1
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21DCalc Room F 1-3p
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 118AM 11a-12p, R 4:30p-5:30p
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CMW 3-4
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AM 3-4 PM (Zoom), R 12-2 PM (Zoom Calculus Room)
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMAT16AM 5-6pm, 8-9pm; T 7-9pm; W 6-8pm (calc room)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMAT 258T 3-4pm
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 17AT 7-8 PM, W 6-7 PM, 4-6 PM Calc Room
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BW 2-3 (21B A01), F 12-1 (Calc room)
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17ATh 3-5 pm
Zhiqian Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21BT 3-5p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 17B A02, Math 17B A05Calculus Room: R 5:00-6:00, F 5:00-6:00 (Connect via Zoom)
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MATH 21AF: 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Sat: 9:00 -10:00 AM
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21A, MAT 21BZoom - M 12-1 pm (21B); M 1-2 pm (21A)
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AR 6pm-7:30pm
Stephanie Gastongaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 021AT 10-11am; R 11am-12noon
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AOH M 6-7p, Calc Room T 7-8p, R 4-5p
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21AR 3:00-4:30pm
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Nathan Hannonnmhannon@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 201AM 5-6, R 12-1
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16AT 7-8p W 6-7p 8-9p
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21A
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AW 3:30-5pm, R 6-7:30pm
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 021AM 2–3p, T 3–4p, W 7–8p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229145 & 185A
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21ATh 6:30-7:00pm
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 127CTh 2-4p
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 322921BM4-6p
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AW 2-4pm Calc Room
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21B C02 and C05
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT22ㅠR12-2
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21A
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BT 12-1PM( Calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A B01R 9-10AM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17 AT12:00-1:00pm; 1:00-2:00pm
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21DCalc Room Fri 5-6
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 168T 1PM, W 11AM
Caeley Lewisclewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MATH 16BR 4:30-5:30p
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21DR 6-8p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 115A, MAT 250AMF 11-12 (115A), R 11-12 (250A)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 135AR 3-5p
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 17AT 11-12p R 10-11 AM
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 12T 1-2p (Zoom)
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17AT 4-5p (C01-C07 sections), F 2-4p (calc room)
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-16AMTW 9-10pm (calc zoom)
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 150A, MAT 21DT 4p-5p (MAT 150A), Th 4p-5p (MAT 21D) , Calc Room()
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MATH21C, MAT119A
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313921B
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 127A
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17AMW 12-1
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CR 3-5p
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139Math 108M 2-3pm, T 4-5pm
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 22AT 3-4pm (Zoom)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT17BT3-4p (Calc Room)
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 115AM 5-7pm through Zoom
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21AT 3-4 p
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21CM 12-1 and 2-3 (online Calc room), T 1:00-3:00 (see Canvas)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21A (E01-E07 Lead TA), MAT 21C (B01-B05 Lead TA)
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21AM 1-2pm & R 10-11am or by appointment
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AW 2-3pm
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 108 A01-4TR 11am-12pm
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21BT 5:00 - 6:00p (21B Zoom); W 3:00 - 5:00p (Calculus Room); Th 2:30 - 3:30p (21B Zoom)
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17AT 5pm-6pm (in Calculus Room)
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 22aM 8:30-9:30
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-17A
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Mary Claire Simonemcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 12T 5-6pm
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141Mat 16B
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21DM 11-12p, WR 1-2p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT108Tuesday 3:10 - 5pm (via Zoom)
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AMW 4-5p
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CCalc Room, Thursday 5-7pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 16AThurs/Fri 5:30-6:30 p zoom
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21AMW 10-11am
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21CW 6-8pm
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21DT 12-1p
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17AT 10-11a (17A)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029 MAT 22AF 8 - 9AM
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 012 001M 2-3p
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21BMF 2-3pm (Calc Room over zoom)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 22AT 1-2p
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21DF12-1 & Calroom (R9-10&F4-5)
Ruicong Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 021A E01, E02W 5:00-6:30p, F 3:30-5:00p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Imran Adhamimadham@ucdavis.eduMAT 21C & 21DMon. 3-5pm(21C); 3:30-4:30Thurs(21D); 2-3pmWed/Thur.(Calc Rm.)
Yue Wuyvwu@ucdavis.eduMAT 165Tuesday and Friday 4-5pm