People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT21BM-F 12pm-1pm// F 11-am-12pm and 1pm-2pm
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21BCalc Room R10-12
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21B, MAT 180Calculus Room Thursday 13:00-14:00 for 21B, MSB 3202 Tuesday 10:30-12:30 for 180
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bassettrbassett@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21DMF 12-1p in Calculus Room
Alexander Blaineanblaine@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21DCalc Room W 12-1p, or by appointment
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 25R 2-3
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CM 2-4p(Calc Room)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128BM 1-3 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17BM 2-4p, 1317 EPS Bldg
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BR 2-3 PM, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21AW 5-7p (MSB CALC ROOM)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BMF 11am-12pm
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BM 1:10-2:10pm
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-125BM 1:00pm-3:00pm
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AM 11-1 (calc room)
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 214117B HonorsTuesdays, 5-6pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalc Room
T 5-7p
Andrew Gallatingallatin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT145M 10:00-11:50AM
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204Fannjiang 17AM 1-3
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Colin Hagemeyerhagemeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 22ATu/Th 3-4pm, Fri 1-2pm
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 125BM 3-4 PM, T 10-11 AM MSB 3125
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 17AM 10a-12p in EPHSCI 1317
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213722AMF 10-10:50am
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21DM 12-1p, W4-5p
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119ATuesday 11am-12pm, Friday 2-3pm
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21BR 3~5 pm
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21ANA
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CTuesday 10am-11am, Calculus Room
Kevin Lambkmlamb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 185A (Marx), 128B185: T 11-12 + R 12-1; 128: T 12-1 + R 1-2
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 125AM 11am-12pm; W 12-1pm (MSB 2139)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 180T 2-3p and R 4-5p
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Mat 21BW 11-12 in MSB 3329 and W 1-2 (21 calc room)
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Xiaozhu Lixxili@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 207BTW 1 - 2p
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21BT 10-12 (in Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CR: 10-12
Wen Liuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT22BF 11a-1p
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-017AI will be Calculus Room F12-2
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 135AW 3-4p
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 141T: 4:00-5:00pm M: 3:30-4:00pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 185A and MAT 114Thursday 2-4pm
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16AM 2-4p; W 4-6p; R 2-4p; EPS 1317
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17BF 1-2p (21 Calculus Room)
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 22BT 3-5pm
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21B
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 201BR 11am-12pm
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204Math 22AR 12-1pm
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AT 4-6PM (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT12W 10-11a
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BR 4-6p (MSB 1118/ Calc Room)
Kirill Paramonovkirill@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 21CF 10-11 (calc room)
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 22AM,W 1-2p
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 22AT 2-3 p, R 1-2 p
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21DOH: Wed 1-2. Calc Room: Mon 4-5.
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17BM 12-2pm
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 017BF 2-3p
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BM 2-3pm, T 4-5pm
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21AFriday 1:00-2:00pm
Eric Sampertonegsamp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MATH 21B w/ RomikTuesday 2:00-3:00
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 025M 2:10-3:10p, R 5-6p
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 135AMondays 5-6pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 21BWednesday 3-4 PM
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT125W 4-5p; R 1-2p
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AM 12 pm - 4 pm; R 10 am - 12 pm
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 25MSB 2202 W 1-2
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Gicheol Shingshin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 150BT 2-3p; TR 3-4p
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 212322A, 22Bby appointment
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-022AWednesday 2-3 p.m.
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 148
Evan Smothersebsmothers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 16A, 16BM 11-2pm, 3-4pm; R 9-1pm
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21C, MAT 21BM 1-2 pm (21C) , T 2-3 pm (21B)
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 021BT 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-13:00
Patrick Tampatrickctam@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AT 2-4pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 145F 2-4p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT16BT 4pm-7pm Calculus room
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Patrick Weedpsweed@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 17A, MAT 21B, MAT 21CTuesday 12:00PM - 1:00PM (MSB 1118), 3:30PM - 4:30PM (MSB 2131)
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 111T 9-10 (MSB 3204)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 168MTWRF 9:30-10:20am, MSB 2131
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16CTuesday 4pm-6pm Thursday 11am-1pm & 3pm-4pm Friday 12pm-1pm (Calc Room)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 22ATR 5-6
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dR 3-4pm, 6-7pm
Wiseley Zhangwjxzhang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT 21DThursday 1:10-2:00
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 21BM10-11;M3-4p
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 250BM 4-5p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 22AM 9-10; 12-1pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
David Berendsdaberends@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BR 1-3 (EPS Calc Rm)
Sam Blitzsam.h.blitz@gmail.com
Niklas Braunnebraun@ucdavis.eduMAT 17CR 9-10 (EPS 1317); F 11-12 (Academic Surge 2341)
Yao Caiyaocai@ucdavis.eduMAT 17CW 6-7 (Calc Rm)
Jonathan Cavejcave@ucdavis.eduRMI 3105MAT 21BT 2:00-3:00 (MSB 3110), 3:00-5:00 (Calc Rm)
Yoon Seok Chaeyjchae@ucdavis.eduMSB 3240MAT 21CF 2-3pm (Calc Rm)
Lara Dvorakltdvorak@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AR3-4pm (Calc Rm)
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Daniel Hernandezddhernandez@ucdavis.edu
David Huangdhuhuang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3110MAT 12T 3pm-5pm (MSB 3110)
Laudan Imanilimani@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 17BR 12-1pm (EPS Calc Rm)
Akshay Kamathakamath@ucdavis.eduMAT 16AT 4-5:30, W 2:30-4 (Calc Rm)
Celia Kitchellcpkitchell@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16BM 9-10A, 11-12P; W 5-6P in Calc Rm.
Aslihan Kolaskol@ucdavis.edu
Maxime Lacourmaxlacour@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BR 1-3 (Calc Rm)
Yanlin Lilylli@ucdavis.eduMAT 16BM 3-4, W 4-6 (Calc Rm)
Megan Longmeglong@ucdavis.eduTA MAT 16/17 and 21 seriesM 9-11, W 4-6pm (EPS 1317 16/17 Series); M 11a-12p, 5-7, T 5-7, W 12-4, R 5-6, F 1-6 ( MSB 1118 21 Series)
Nikitha Muddireddynmuddireddy@ucdavis.eduMSB 1228MAT 17AM 3-4, F 12-1 (Calc Rm)
Sayali Naikdhuressnaikdhure@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16BR 11am-2pm (Calc Rm)
Xiaoyun Niuxyniu@ucdavis.eduMAT 119AW 5:10-6:10pm (Hoagland Hall 236)
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011MAT 21BR 2-4 (Calc Rm), R 4-6 (Ghausi 1011)
Krishen Parmarkjparmar@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16CM 12-2 (Calc Rm), W 12-2 (MSB 3110), R 1-3 (Calc Rm, F 12-2 (Calc Rm)
Kenneth Petersonkgpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Piasecznyjpiasecz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2240
Ryan Polischukrdpolischuk@ucdavis.eduCalc. Room
Miqdad Razamraza@ucdavis.eduCalc Rm
Jesus Sanchezjesse.d.sanchez.jr@gmail.comMSB 3240MAT 17AR 1-2PM (EPS 1317)
Douglas Shermandesherman@ucdavis.eduAcademic Surge 2142MAT 21BWednesday 10-11am (Calc Room)
Giritheja Sreenivasulugsreeni@ucdavis.eduMAT 21CF 4-5PM (Calc Rm)
Vamsi Thiriveedhivkthiriveedhi@ucdavis.eduMAT 17BR 9-11 (Calc Rm)
Ruolan Zengrlzeng@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AR 2-3 (Calc Rm)