People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT21BM 3-5B
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21AR 5-6p (21A)
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21DMSB Calculus Room - Thursday 3-5
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bassettrbassett@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AMW 1-2p in Calculus Room
Alexander Blaineanblaine@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17AR 4-5p, F 2-3p (in EPS 1317)
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21ACalc Room T 4-5p, or by appointment
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21MTR 2-3 in Calculus Room (1118 MSB)
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16AMWF 2-4pm(Calc Room)
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 168T 2-3 pm
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16AT 4-5p, W 1-4p, R 4-6p, 1317 EPS Bldg
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17 AW, F 1-2 PM (Calculus Room - EPS 1317 )
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 207AR 11-12p (MSB 3125)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AWTR 1:10-2p
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217mat 21a
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139 MAT-21BM 2:10-3:10pm
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141108Tuesdays, 12:15-2:15pm
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17CCalc Room
T 6-7p
W 1-2p
Andrew Gallatingallatin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21AM 3-4p (MSB 3229) ; R 1-2p & 4-5p (Calc Room)
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT250AR 2:10PM-3:00PM
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17A (Guy, Lead TA, TA), MAT 21B (Morris, Lead TA)M 1-2 for TA, M 2-3 for both Lead TA
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Colin Hagemeyerhagemeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 21BM 3-5pm Calculus Room
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 125AT 1-2 PM, W 1-2 PM MSB 3125
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 22BT9-11pm
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 213722AW 11-12
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21BMW 4-5p
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 119AMonday 2:30-4:30pm
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21AM & W 5:00-6:01 (21 Calc Room)
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21B
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 16ATR 4-7PM
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 21CTuesday 4-5pm, Calculus Room
Kevin Lambkmlamb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 180, 17C (lead), 21A (lead) Nachtergaele & JacobT 10-12+, R 10-1+
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17AM 1-3 (EPS 1317); R 1-3 (MSB 2139)
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 145W 1:30-3pm
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229Mat 21AW 2-3, 4-5 (21 calc room)
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Xiaozhu Lixxili@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 12MWF 1:30-2:30
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 108R 1pm - 3pm(108)
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21BT 4-5pm, W 1-2pm (both in Calc Room)
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117 (OH 2118)
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BT: 3-4, W: 2-3
Wen Liuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT17AF 2-4p
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT-021AI will be Calculus Room W1-3p
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 135A, MAT 235AR 3-4p, F 2-3p (135A); F 3-4p (235A)
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17cR: 5-6 pm
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 17CT 6-7pm W 3-4pm Calculus Room
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16BT 4-7p; W 2-4p; F 3-4p; Earth and Physical Sciences 1317
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 25M 3:15-4:45p, R 10:30-11:30a, F 2-3:30p
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 21DMW 12-1p (MSB 3202); TF 1-2p (21 Calculus Room)
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 21AF 1-3p
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 201W 2:30
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 108T 1-3p
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 150AT 11am-12pm
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204Math 108TBD
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17BR 4-6PM (1317 Earth & Physical Sciences)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT115Aby appointment
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AW 2-4p (EPS 1317/ Calc Room)
Kirill Paramonovkirill@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 129RF 11-12
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 22AM, W 1-2p
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 167T 2-3 p, R 3-4 p
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21COH: Wed 2-330. Calc Room: Thu 5-7.
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 201AF 2:30-3:30
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 17AMW 2-3p
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 017A, MAT 226AT 1-2:30 (226A); F 12-1 (17A)
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AF 2-4p
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17AWednesday & Friday: 1:00-2:00pm.
Eric Sampertonegsamp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21A
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21 BT 6-8 pm
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 21AWed 4:30-6:00 MS 2229
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 147Thursdays 2-4pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125Math 135A, Math 21AMonday 4-5 PM
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT168Thursday 4:00-5:00p
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17AMW 3-4p
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT-21ABCalc Room 4:00-6:00 F
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137Math 21AF 1-2
Gicheol Shingshin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 312921A D02/D03T 3-4p (3129); M 1-3p (calc. room 1118)
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21D, MAT 118AF 4-5p in calc room (21D); T 9-10a (118A)
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT-017ACalculus room
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 22AM 430-530p
Evan Smothersebsmothers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 67TR 12-1 (or by appointment)
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 17C
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21AR 12-1pm
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229mat 21AT 1-2 3-4
Patrick Tampatrickctam@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313917b
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21AMR 2-3pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 21AT 2-3p
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT25T 3-5pm W 2-3pm, 4-5pm
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 17BR5-6p(MSB Calc Room)
Patrick Weedpsweed@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 MAT 21A, MAT 22BMAT 21A: W 12:00PM - 1:00PM; MAT 22B: TR 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123 MAT 21CCalc Room: Thursdays 3-5pm
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21AW 5-7pm (MSB 1118), R 10-11am (MSB 3204)
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21C, Greg KuperbergFri 1-3pm, Calc Room
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 16CTuesday 4pm-6pm Thursday 4pm-6pm Friday 11am-12am 3pm-4pm (Calc Room)
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 22ATuesday 2-4p
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21DMon 4-7, TR 6-7
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139 MAT021dM 1-2pm
Wiseley Zhangwjxzhang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204 MAT 21D B01, MAT 21D B02M 4:10-5:10 , Tu 4:10-5:10
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232Math 21AR3-5p
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 150ATR 4-6p
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 12Tu 2:30-4:30pm, Th 3:00-4:00pm
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128AT 10:30pm-noon R 2:30-4:00pm

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Sam Blitzsam.h.blitz@gmail.comMAT 17AT 4-5; F11-12 (Calc Room)
Yoon Seok Chaeyjchae@ucdavis.eduMSB 3240MAT 21AR 3-4pm
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.eduMAT 17A, MAT 17CM 1-2pm (17A); R 6-7pm (17C) Calc Room
Daniel Hernandezddhernandez@ucdavis.eduMAT 17AT 6-7pm (Calc Rm)
David Huangdhuhuang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3110MAT 22AR 1-2pm
Laudan Imanilimani@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 17BF 10:30A-12P
Celia Kitchellcpkitchell@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16BT 5-6pm; R 4-5pm
Yanlin Lilylli@ucdavis.eduMAT 16ACalc Room - T 4-7pm
Megan Longmeglong@ucdavis.eduMAT 17CT 5-6pm (1317 EPS)
Nikitha Muddireddynmuddireddy@ucdavis.eduMSB 1228MAT 22AF 10:30-11:30A
Sayali Naikdhuressnaikdhure@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16BT 5-6p; R 6-7p, F 12-1p
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.eduGhausi 1011MAT 21C & 21DT 4:30-5:30P-21C; T 5:30-6:30P-21D
Krishen Parmarkjparmar@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 16AF 12-3pm
Kenneth Petersonkgpeterson@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AT 5:10-6pm
Ryan Polischukrdpolischuk@ucdavis.eduCalc. RoomMAT 17AW 2-3pm
Miqdad Razamraza@ucdavis.eduCalc RmMAT 17BT 5-6pm
Jesus Sanchezjesse.d.sanchez.jr@gmail.comMSB 3240MAT 12T 12-1P, R 1-2P
Douglas Shermandesherman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3240MAT 21CR 4-6pm