People in the Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.edu
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.edu
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Anthony Armasaarmas@ucdavis.edu
Robert Bassettrbassett@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Alexander Berrianaberrian@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.edu
Alexander Blaineanblaine@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Thomas Chartrandtmchartrand@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Xiaotie ChenN/A
Ji Chenljichen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Haolin ChenN/A
Calina Coposccopos@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
William Cuellowscuello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.edu
Shaofeng DengN/A
Subhadip Deysdey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Steffen Dockenssdocken@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Theodore Ebertstheb4691@math.ucdavis.edu
Samuel Fleischersfleisch@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Mikhail Gaerlanmgaerlan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Andrew Gallatingallatin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Nathaniel Gallupnpgallup@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Alaina Gibbonsakgibbons@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Gabriel Gohggoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Kara Gormankmgorman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jamie Haddockjhaddock@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Colin Hagemeyerhagemeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Graham Hawkeshawkes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139
Xiang Hexianghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Thomas Hogantahogan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu
Carter Johnsoncaljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Kelleyvmkelley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Albert Kimasgkim@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Oscar Kivinenkivineo1@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129
Ojesh KoulN/A
Priya Kshirsagarpskshirsagar@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Kevin Lambkmlamb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131 180, 17C (lead), 21A (lead) Nachtergaele & JacobT 10-12+, R 10-1+
Tynan Lazarustlazarus@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Yang Lily@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Xiaozhu Lixxili@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Matthew Linmslin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.edu
Wen Liuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Xiaochen Liuxchliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Beibei Liubxliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Yanwen Luolyw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.edu
Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pughalmauhspugh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Shuang Mingsming@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Alvin Moonasmoon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Lang Moulmou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.edu
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.edu
Kirill Paramonovkirill@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Joshua Parkerjdparker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Michael Ponceponce@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Nicholas Robertsnicholas_r@math.ucdavis.edu
Jonathan Robeyjrobey@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.edu
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Eric Sampertonegsamp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Robert Sandersrjs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Yiqun Shaoyqshao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.edu
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Gicheol Shingshin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jingyang Shujyshu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-017ACalculus room
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Lily Silversteinlsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Evan Smothersebsmothers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Jordan Snyderjasnyder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Haotian SunN/A
Patrick Tampatrickctam@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 313917bTR: 10-11a
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.edu
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Jiawei Wangwangjw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Patrick Weedpsweed@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Shawn Witteslwitte@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
William Wrightwillwright@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Haihan WuN/A
Yuanyuan Xuyyxu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Hongtao Xuehongtaox@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Wiseley Zhangwjxzhang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Zhenyang Zhangsupermikezzy@math.ucdavis.edu
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Bohan Zhoubhzhouzhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Yunshen Zhouyszhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Sam Blitzsam.h.blitz@gmail.com
Yoon Seok Chaeyjchae@ucdavis.edu
Keith Fragakjfraga@ucdavis.edu
Celia Kitchellcpkitchell@ucdavis.edu
Yanlin Lilylli@ucdavis.edu
Arturo Palominoaapalomino@ucdavis.edu
Krishen Parmarkjparmar@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Polischukrdpolischuk@ucdavis.edu
Miqdad Razamraza@ucdavis.edu
Jesus Sanchezjesse.d.sanchez.jr@gmail.com
Douglas Shermandesherman@ucdavis.edu