People in the Mathematics Department

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Tina Denenatdenena@math.ucdavis.edu1130D530-754-0820M-F 8am-4:30pm
Business Officer
Sarah Driversbdriver@math.ucdavis.edu1130C530-754-0823M-F 8:00-4:30
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Malina Gillies-Dohertymgdoherty@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130B530-754-0822M-F 8am-5pm
Undergrad Program Coordinator
Pam Hutchinsonpam.ucdmp@gmail.com(530) 752-6632
Math Project, Project Director
Zachariah Johnsonzjohnson@math.ucdavis.edu3117601-4444 x1007M-F 9:20a-5:00p
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer/UNIX consulting, Computer accounts
Leng Laileng@math.ucdavis.edu3117752-8801M-F 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Systems Adminstrator: Systems/network administration, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Gladis Lopez-Lytlegylopez@math.ucdavis.edu1130F752-0829M,W, F all day, T and TH half days in Math, T & TH half days in NEAT
Management Services Officer: Department manager, staff personnel, space/facility planning, safety coordinator
Stephanie Myerssxmyers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130A530-754-0821M-F 8am-5pm
Student Services Assistant: Advising, Textbooks, DESII, Course Scheduling, PTA, Event planning
Thu Phamtjpham@ucdavis.edu1130E754-9392
Contracts and Grants
Alla Savrasovaalla@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D601-4444 x1005M-R 8:30am-4:30pm
Administrative Assistant: Assist with textbooks, evaluations, reimbursement, purchasing, books and office supplies ordering.General office duty
Matthew Silvermtsilver@math.ucdavis.edu1130G601-4444 x1009M-F 8:45-5:15pm
Academic Personnel Coordinator: Merits and Promotions, Recruitment, Awards
Marianne Waagewaage@math.ucdavis.edu3117752-8801MWRF 9a-1:30p
Programmer/Asst System Admin: Web page maintenance, Preprints, Publications, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Diana Zaragozadazaragoza@ucdavis.edu
Math Project, Associate Director