People in the Mathematics Department

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Trudi Bankotjbanko@ucdavis.edu
Math Project
Tina Denenatdenena@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0820M-F 8am-4:30pm
Business Officer
Sarah Driversbdriver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130C530-754-0823T 4-6pm
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Malina Gillies-Dohertymgdoherty@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130B530-754-0822M-F 8am-5pm
Undergrad Program Coordinator
Pam Hutchinsonpam.ucdmp@gmail.com530-752-6632
Math Project, Project Director
Zachariah Johnsonzjohnson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801M-F 9:20a-5:00p
Systems Administrator: Systems/network administration, Computer/UNIX consulting, Computer accounts
Leng Laileng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801M-F 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Systems Adminstrator: Systems/network administration, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Gladis Lopezgylopez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130F752-0829M,W, F all day, T and TH half days in Math, T & TH half days in NEAT
Chief Administrative officer: Department manager, staff personnel, space/facility planning, safety coordinator
Thu Phamtjpham@ucdavis.eduMSB 1130E530-754-9392Mondays-Thursdays
Contracts and Grants
Joann Pyonjpyon@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130A530-754-0821
Student Services Assistant
Alla Savrasovaalla@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130D530-754-0106M-R 8:30am-4:30pm
Administrative Assistant: Assist with textbooks, evaluations, reimbursement, purchasing, books and office supplies ordering.General office duty
Matthew Silvermtsilver@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1130G530-754-0138M-F 8:45-5:15pm
Academic Personnel Coordinator: Merits and Promotions, Recruitment, Awards
Marianne Waagewaage@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3117530-752-8801TRF 9-3:40, MW 1:15-3:40
Programmer/Asst System Admin: Web page maintenance, Preprints, Publications, Computer accounts, Technical Support
Diana Zaragozadazaragoza@ucdavis.edu
Math Project, Associate Director