People in the Department of Mathematics

Our Department has a number of different types of teaching staff, researchers and postdocs which enrich our academic environment.

Lecturers

Professional Researchers

Krener Assistant Professors

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Nickolas Castroncastro@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107601-4444 x2011
Ying Heyinghe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2145601-4444 x2006
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Pieter Naaijkenspnaaijkens@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141601-4444 x2003
Ke Weikewei@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141
Harold Williamshwilliams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2143