UC Davis Mathematics

People in the Department of Mathematics

A full listing of everyone within the Department.

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Javier Arsuagajarsuaga@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2115530-754-0308
Eric Babsonbabson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2109530-754-0306W 10
Zhaojun Baibai@math.ucdavis.eduKemper 3005530-752-4874
Craig Benhamcjbenham@ucdavis.eduMSB 2144530-754-0386
Joseph Biellobiello@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3150530-754-0487
James Bremerbremer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2230530-754-6887MAT22AMW 12:30 - 1:30 PM
Erik Carlssonecarlsson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2101530-754-0274
Roger Casalscasals@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3214MAT 108, MAT 265M 4-5pm (108), W 3-4pm (265), W 4-5pm (108)
Rishidev Chaudhurirchaudhuri@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2148
Jesus De Loeradeloera@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3228530-754-0502
Tudor Dimoftetudor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133530-754-0468
Albert Fannjiangfannjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3226530-754-0499
Martin Fraasfraas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3105MAT 16CT 5-6p
Roland Freundfreund@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2140530-752-1660
Elena Fuchsefuchs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3109530-754-0393MAT 250AMWF 10-10:50AM and by appointment
Eugene Gorskiyegorskiy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2113530-754-0307MAT 17BMW 3-4, F 2-3
Janko Gravnergravner@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3210530-752-0825
Niels Gronbech-Jensenngjensen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3212530-752-5335
Robert Guyguy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2136530-754-9201Math 17A D sectionsTu 4-5; WF 4-4:30
Joel Hasshass@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2222530-754-0236MAT 21AMonday 3-4 and Wednesday 3-5
John Hunterhunter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3230530-754-0503
Adam Jacobajacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2111 530-754-8158MAT 201ATuesday 10-11, Wednesday 2-3
Michael Kapovichkapovich@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3147530-754-0224MAT 17CMonday, 9:00-10:00 AM
Matthias Koeppemkoeppe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3143530-754-0479MAT 168see Canvas
Greg Kuperberggreg@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2216
Timothy Lewistjlewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2146530-754-0385
Fu Liufuliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3220530-754-0496
Kevin Lulikluli@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3136530-754-0472
Martin Luumluu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3238 530-754-0505
Shiqian Masqma@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3141530-754-0476MAT-168, MAT-258AW 11-11:50am (168); W 10-10:50am (258A)
Ben Morrismorris@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2105530-754-0286
Motohico Mulasemulase@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3103530-754-0390MAT 21B, MAT 150AZoom Online: W2-3p (150A); F2:30-4p (21B)
Bruno Nachtergaelebxn@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3142530-754-0478
Elbridge Gerry Puckettegpuckett@ucdavis.eduMSB 3107530-754-0392MAT 228AM W 4-5 PM online or by appt
Luis Rademacherlrademac@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2228530-754-0209MAT 135 AW 2:30-3:30pm, online only
Dan Romikromik@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2218
Naoki Saitosaito@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2142530-754-2121
Anne Schillinganne@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3222530-754-0497
Jennifer Schultensjcs@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3145530-754-0267
Steve Shkollershkoller@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3101530-754-0389
Alexander Soshnikovsoshniko@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3140530-754-0475MAT 236AT 11:00 am-01:00 pm plus by appointment
Laura Starkstonlstarkston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2238MAT 390
Thomas Strohmerstrohmer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3144530-752-1071
Blake Templetemple@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3148530-752-2214MAT 21D, MAT 185AMWF 12:15-1:15 (email)
Joseph Teranjteran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2103
Becca Thomasesthomases@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2138530-754-0491
Abigail Thompsonthompson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2220530-754-0242MAT 145Thursday 3:30-5:00 and by appointment (zoom)
Craig Tracytracy@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3146530-754-0481MAT 22B (online via Zoom)MWF, 11:00 -11:30 AM, right after Zoom lecture
Monica Vaziranivazirani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3224530-754-0498Mat 150AMondays 1-2; Fridays TBD
Mariel Vazquezmariel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2150530-754-0383
Andrew Waldronwally@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3138530-754-0473
Qinglan Xiaqlxia@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3216530-754-0493MAT 201B, MAT 127BM 12:50-1:50 (201B); Tu/Th 12:50~1:50p (127B)

Emeriti

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
David Barnettebarnette@math.ucdavis.edu 0
Donald Bensondbenson@math.ucdavis.edu0
Carlos Borgescborges@math.ucdavis.edu0
Don Chakerianchakerian@math.ucdavis.edu0
Angela Cheercheer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0387
Doyle Cutlerdocutler@math.ucdavis.edu0
Jim Diederichdieder@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208752-1080
Dmitry Fuchsfuchs@math.ucdavis.edu
Kurt Kreithkkreith@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0191
Arthur Krenerkrener@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Gary Kurowskikurowski@math.ucdavis.edu0
Lawrence Marxmarx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Jack Miltonmilton@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Alex Mogilnermogilner@math.ucdavis.edu
Albert Schwarzschwarz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208
Sherman Steinstein@math.ucdavis.edu0
Howard Weinerweiner@math.ucdavis.edu0
Roger Wetsrjbw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208530-754-0189

Professional Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours

Lecturers

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Korana Burkekburke@ucdavis.eduMSB 1109MAT 17AMWF 2-2:30p, T 1-2:30p, and R by appointment
John Challenorjchallenor@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1105 MAT 16C, 21BMWF 10:15 - 11:30 (16C), MWF 2:15 - 3:30 (21B)
Ali Dad-deldaddel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2135530-754-0324MATH 17A, 22ALMonday 10:00-11:00AM; Wed 10:00-11:00AM; Fri. 10AM-11 AM Friday: 10 AM -111 AM and/or by appt.
Duane Koubakouba@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3135530-754-0469
Yonggyu Leeyk203@math.ucdavis.edu
Danquynh Nguyendnguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3218MAT 21C (Remote)To be announced on Canvas
Benjamin Schiffmanbschiffman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 110516AM 1:30-2:30, additional times vary weekly (and by appointment)
Edward (William) Tavernettietavernetti@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1103530-754-0175Math 21D/165 (online--see canvas)M 4-5, WF 3-4 (21D and after class daily for 165.
Rohit Thomasrthomas@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1101530-754-0176
Maria Trnkovamtrnkova@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2149MAT 16BT 12:10 -1:00 pm & Th 1:10-2:00 pm
Dowman Varndpvarn@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 1109

Krener Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Tair Akhmejanovtair@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2214
Cesar Ariascarias@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149
Daniel Blanquicettdrbt@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2133MAT 21BT 8:00-9:50a
Anastasia Chavezanachavez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2143MAT 21CTBD
Stephanie Dodsonsdodson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2145
Joshua Howiejhowie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2226MAT 147M 4:30pm
Kathryn Linkklink@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2147MAT 167MW 3-4pm
David Marsicodmarsico@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3149
Daniel Martindmartin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2151MAT 21AM 4-5pm, T 9-10am
Didac Martinez-Granadodmartinezgranado@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3113
Kevin O'Neilloneill@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3111MAT 118A, MAT 127AW 9-10a , F 2-3p (118A), TF 3-4p (127A)
Stefan Schonshecksschonsheck@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3133MAT 119AM11am-12pm, W3-4p
Annalaura Stingoastingo@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 222416BW 6:10-7p

Researchers

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Jerome Kaminkerkaminker@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3208

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 21ATh 5-6:30p
Ashleigh Adamsadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Ander Aguirreaaguirre@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Andrew Alamedaaalameda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21A, MAT 21D21A T 6-7:30pm. 21D T 2-3pm
Christopher Alexandercealexander@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 127AWednesday 4-5 PM, Thursday 3-4 PM
Felix Almendra Hernandezfalmendrahernandez@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 16AZoom Calc Room T: 1-2pm, R: 2-4pm
Jorge Arroyo Esquiveljarroyoe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT22AR 1-2p
Sulgi Baksdbak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Milo Bechtloff Weisingmjbechtloffweising@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Robert Bjorklundbjork@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Alexander Blackaeblack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Emi Brawleypebrawley@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Tyler J. BronsonN/AMSB 2125
Jennifer Brownbrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Colby Browncolbyabrown@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 21CW 2pm, F 6pm
Nicholas Cazetnccazet@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Wai Ho Chakwchak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204
Yu Hin Chanyuhchan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BMW11-12 (21B); RF11-12 (Cal Rm)
Chaokeqile Chaokeqileckbai@ucdavis.eduMAT 21AThursday 5-6pm
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 168T 12-1p, R 8-9p
Haolin Chenhlnchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 127AM 8:00-9:30pm
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229Mat 16aM 12-2 , T 1-3 , R 5-6, F 12-1
Yifeng Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21BOffice hour R 3-4pm. Calc. Room hours F 1-3pm
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 118AM 11a-12p, R 4:30p-5:30p
Raymond Chourochou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21CMW 3-4
Matthew Corbellimdcorbelli@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Carl Corcoranctcorcoran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AM 3-4 PM (Zoom), R 12-2 PM (Zoom Calculus Room)
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMAT16AM 5-6pm, 8-9pm; T 7-9pm; W 6-8pm (calc room)
Esha Dattaedatta@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Shaofeng Dengsfdeng@math.ucdavis.eduMAT 258T 3-4pm
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 150BF 12-1 PM
Gal Dimandgdimand@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21BW 2-3 (21B A01), F 12-1 (Calc room)
Stella Dongscdong@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Yukun Duyukdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17ATh 3-5 pm
Zhiqian Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 21BT 3-5p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206Math 17B A02, Math 17B A05Calculus Room: R 5:00-6:00, F 5:00-6:00 (Connect via Zoom)
Shahram Emamisemami@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MATH 21AF: 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Sat: 9:00 -10:00 AM
Sabrina Enriquezesabrina@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
Raymarkdon Esguerrarresguerra@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 21A, MAT 21BZoom - M 12-1 pm (21B); M 1-2 pm (21A)
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AR 6pm-7:30pm
Stephanie Gastongaston@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 021AT 10-11am; R 11am-12noon
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21CCalc Room M/W 2-3p
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21AR 3:00-4:30pm
David Haleydrhaley@math.ucdavis.edu
Nathan Hannonnmhannon@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Brian Harviebharvie@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 201AM 5-6, R 12-1
Ye Heleohe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 16AT 7-8p W 6-7p 8-9p
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3204MAT 21A
James Hughesjmhughes@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21AW 3:30-5pm, R 6-7:30pm
Sharon Huhshuh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123MAT 021BM 8–9p
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Alexander Hunnathunn@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 22B E01/E04R 2-3 PM; WF 4-5 PM (Calculus Room)
Thomas Jacksonandjackson@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21AT 5-6p
Cooper Jacobcooperjacob@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 322922B & 185Aoffice hours on Piazza, and via email
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguezedgarjr@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 21ATh 6:30-7:00pm
Katelyn Jarviskjarvis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Fushuai Jiangfsjiang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Kyle Johnsonkyljohnson@ucdavis.eduMSB 322921BM4-6p
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 17AW 2-4pm Calc Room
David Keneppdskenepp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21B C02 and C05
Jeonghoon Kimjhkim90@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT22ㅠR12-2
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 21A
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21BT 12-1PM( Calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A B01R 9-10AM
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 17 AT12:00-1:00pm; 1:00-2:00pm
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Brittany Leathersbleathers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 21DCalc Room Fri 5-6
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Brett Lerouxleroux@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131MAT 168T 1PM, W 11AM
Caeley Lewisclewis@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MATH 16BR 4:30-5:30p
Haotian Lihaotianl@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 21DR 6-8p
Chao-Ping Lincplin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Matthew Litmanmclitman@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 115A, MAT 250AMF 11-12 (115A), R 11-12 (250A)
Ning Liuningliu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 128BW 4:30-6p
Yuze Luanyuzluan@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abhishek Mallelaabhishekm@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 167Tuesdays 1-2p, Thursdays 4-5p; Zoom
Emily Meyeremeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 17AT 4-5p (C01-C07 sections), F 2-4p (calc room)
Alexander Meyeradmeyer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AM 10:30AM to 11:30AM (Zoom); W 12PM to 2PM (Virtual Calc Room)
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT-16AMTW 9-10pm (calc zoom)
Eli Mooreelimoore@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Ryan Christopher Moreno-Vasquezrcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125
John Murrayjdmurray@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Neetal Neelneel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 127BM 2:30-3:30
Louis Nglcng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MATH21C, MAT119A
Anthony Nguyenanthonynguyen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 145R: 10-12PM (Zoom)
Vinh Van Nguyenvanvinh27@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 127A
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17AMW 12-1
Wenjun Niuwjniu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127
Hans Oberschelphoberschelp@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202MAT 21CR 3-5p
Sari Ogamisogami@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139Math 108M 2-3pm, T 4-5pm
Rui Okadarokada@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 22AT 3-4pm (Zoom)
Jianping Panjppan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT150Aby appointment
Gavin Pandyagpandya@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Joseph Pappejpappe@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 115AM 5-7pm through Zoom
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17A
Wencin Pohwpoh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 250B, 21CM 1-2 p, W 4-5 p; R 3-4 p (21C)
Victor Pyvpy@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Michael Ragonemjragone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 21CM 12-1 and 2-3 (online Calc room), T 1:00-3:00 (see Canvas)
Raaghav Ramanirramani@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 21A (E01-E07 Lead TA), MAT 21C (B01-B05 Lead TA)
Lifeng Renlfren@ucdavis.edu
Jake Reschkejreschke@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139MAT 21AM 1-2pm & R 10-11am or by appointment
Dong Min Rohdroh@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3123
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT 17AW 2-3pm
Shanon Rubinsrubin@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 108 A01-4TR 11am-12pm
Hamilton Santhakumarhsanthak@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202
Robert Schererrscherer@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tonie Scroggintmscroggin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 17BCalc Room: M 6-7p, W 3-4p. OH: F 10:30-11:30a (17B)
Alto Sendaaesenda@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 17BThursday 3pm-4pm
Eric Seversonseverson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Dmitry Shemetovdshemetov@ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Junda Shengsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 22aM 8:30-9:30
Stephen Shengsxsheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Norman Sheunormansheu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Chang Shuchangshu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT-17A
Eugene Shvartseshvarts@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127
Mary Claire Simonemcsimone@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 12T 5-6pm
Keith Sollersksollers@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141Mat 16B
Joshua Sumpterjsumpter@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21DM 11-12p, WR 1-2p
Haotian Sunhatsun@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT016BM 12-2, 5-7, W 11-1
Warut Thawinrakwthawinrak@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT127ATue 11am-12:30pm (via Zoom)
Austin Tranaustran@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
David Tudtu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 17B
Joshua Turnerjpturner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 17CCalc Room, Thursday 5-7pm
Kaela Vogelksvogel@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 16AThurs/Fri 5:30-6:30 p zoom
Qianhui Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3127MAT 21AMW 10-11am
Zhongruo Wangwangleft@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Hexiang Wanghexwang@ucdavis.edu
Houbo Wanghbowang@ucdavis.edu
Chengyang Wangcyywang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 21DOnly calc room
David Weberdsweber@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
William Wesleywjwesley@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 21DT 12-1p
Elysee Wilson-Egolfewilsonegolf@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3202MAT 17AT 10-11a (17A)
Ka Wai Wongwong0925@math.ucdavis.eduACAD SURGE 1029 MAT 22AF 8 - 9AM
Peyton Woodppwood@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206MAT 012 001M 2-3p
Chutong Wuctwu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Haihan Wuhihwu@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2127MAT 21BMF 2-3pm (Calc Room over zoom)
Qi Yuqiiyu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Zheqing Zhangzheqing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Zhenyang Zhangzhenyangz@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2202Math 168REMOTE
Yue Zhaoyuezhao@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229MAT 21DF12-1 & Calroom (R9-10&F4-5)
Ruicong Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Regina Zhourgazhou@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131MAT 021A E01, E02W 5:00-6:30p, F 3:30-5:00p

Teaching Assistants from Outside the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours
Imran Adhamimadham@ucdavis.eduMAT 21C & 21DMon. 3-5pm(21C); 3:30-4:30Thurs(21D); 2-3pmWed/Thur.(Calc Rm.)
Yue Wuyvwu@ucdavis.eduMAT 165Tuesday and Friday 4-5pm

Visitors

Name E-mail Office Phone ClassOffice Hours